Office Summary

Parkway Dental, PC
1332 W Algonquin Road
Arlington Heights,  IL 60005

 (847) 259-5600

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (18 ratings)

"I had a pleasant experience & Agnes does the best cleanings I've had, EVER!!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by SC on 09/28/2015

"I had a pleasant experience & Agnes does the best cleanings I've had, EVER!!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by SC on 09/28/2015

"I really enjoyed my cleaning with Agnes!! She always does a great job and always will give her honest feedback!! Would definitely recommend her to my friends and family!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2015

"The nicest and most wonderful dental experience. Kudos to the team that made me feel comfortable during my stay there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Timothy G. on 09/16/2015

"Great service and a fun dental experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Timothy Graham on 07/15/2015

"I always have a good experience at Parkway Dental. Everyone is very nice, knowledgeable and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SH in Arlington Heights on 12/16/2014

"Only 3 stars because it is first time visit. No problems and all employees and doctors professional and respectful. Happy with their services. More experience with them to give better rating."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2014

"Visiting this dental office is a pleasure. The staff and dentists are great with children and adults."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. DaRon on 11/11/2014

"Excellent visit. Thorough and super friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2014

"His appointment went as smoothly as it always has."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DeShawaun Mitchell on 06/11/2014

"Overall very satisfied with my cleaning appointment today."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MG on 02/18/2014

"Very pleased with the service and outcome"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sima on 01/08/2014

"Another great visit @ Parkway Dental. On time, friendly, informative and with a personal touch. I not only feel like a pampered patient, I feel like a part of the treatment team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2013

"Magda cleaned my teeth. She's very knowledgeable. Amazing experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2013

"Dr. Song and staff provide a comfortable experience at the dentist. The staff educates you before starting any procedure, so you know what and why they are doing it. I highly recommend Dr. Song."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mikeb on 07/22/2012

"I always have a great experience and can't say enough about the talented, highly skilled staff. They also have the very latest dental equipment, tools and techniques. I especially like that I can get my both my orthodontics and dentistry done at Parkway Dental. Highly recommended--check them out!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by shawno on 06/21/2012

"I love their job, every body friendly and something importante they speak spanish too."
4 stars (4 stars)
by deliar on 05/11/2012

"All the hygienist are extremely pleasant and do their jobs to the fullest. I feel comfortable while knowing my teeth are well taken care of."
4 stars (4 stars)
by anonymous on 02/05/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment