Office Summary

Byer Clinic of Chiropractic
1336 West Algonquin Road
Arlington Heights,  IL 60005

 (847) 637-3933
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (112 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"
5 stars (5 stars)
by marcinh on 07/31/2014

"Dr. Byer & his staff are wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by lisas on 07/25/2014

"I have never been to the clinic when I have not been helped over 100 %, and that has been many years. Dr Byer is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by cathrynd on 07/24/2014

"Doc and staff truly cares about their patients. Thanks for the many times I came in with terriable back porch pain. Each time you made me better."
5 stars (5 stars)
by johnp on 07/23/2014

"It's like a morning meeting with friends at a cafe. Both my soul and my body feel better when I leave."
5 stars (5 stars)
by marleas on 07/22/2014

"Excellent care, as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by marlac on 05/31/2014

"Back is much better. Love the massage."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lindak on 05/11/2014

"Dr. Byer is incredibly knowledgeable and has a passion for chiropractic well being. He's one of the friendliest and genuine healthcare professionals I've ever met. His understanding of human physiology related to the benefit of vertebral subluxation is extremely impressive. Equally impressive is the amount of time and resources Dr. Byer invests educating his patients on how to prevent further injury and maintain optimal back and spinal wellness. If these qualities are important to you then I strongly recommend the Byer Clinic of Chiropractic."
5 stars (5 stars)
by davidg on 05/04/2014

"As always, a very healthful visit. I feel great! Wonderful and warm, friendly atmosphere. Dr Byer and his staff always make me feel great!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by denised on 04/20/2014

"I just love the staff at the Byer Clinic. They are very warm, friendly and helpful. I have experienced much relief to my shoulder through the care I have received at the Clinic.My pain has decreased and mobility has increased!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sharona on 04/15/2014

"My neck is fine now. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by melodyh on 03/27/2014

"What a wonderful experience!! Friendly staff, & Dr.Byer was terrific!! I had a very thorough examination and feel very confident in the treatment Dr. Byer is giving me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by debbiel on 03/06/2014

"Great staff. Very welcoming and pleasant. Dr was very thorough and explained the x rays and issue areas. They provided a great first treatment. Very good experience overall."
5 stars (5 stars)
by brianm on 02/19/2014

"Very good results and great people"
5 stars (5 stars)
by debbieg on 02/18/2014

"It's very simple - I came in with pain and left with no pain!Katie did a great job quickly locating the right muscles and her soothing massage did the rest!The second phase, Dr. Byer's adjustment, was just as quick and painless! He knows how skittish I am about having my neck adjusted and does it in a way that has me at ease throughout the entire process.Thank you, both!DennisP. S. ...and your front desk gal (forgive me I forgot her name) is alway so pleasant and helpful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by dennisl on 02/08/2014

"No matter what time I schedule my appointment, the therapist and the chiropractor are always on time. I have never had to wait past my scheduled time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by angelat on 01/15/2014

"Excellent, compassionate care by all the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lindac on 01/09/2014

"Dr Byer has once again brought me relief! His team of massage therapists have done a wonderful job of treating my back and neck pain. I would highly recommend the Byer Clinic to anyone in need of pain relief."
5 stars (5 stars)
by audrag on 01/03/2014

"The ease of an appointment and attention to my care is invaluable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lynnr on 12/31/2013

"Everything with my neck was great but when you went to pop my back, it hurt my lower back where I have an inverted vertebrae so now that area is hurting me."
4 stars (4 stars)
by melodyh on 12/21/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.