Office Summary

Impressive Smiles
131 West Rand Road
Arlington Heights,  IL 60004

 (847) 253-4447

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Invisalign, CPAP Intolerance, Sleep Dental Medicine, ClearCorrect
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (22 ratings)
Previous Next 2

"Amanda, Jessica and Dr. B are always wonderful"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shannon Joyce on 12/24/2014

"Amazing job. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a great staff, clean and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"I had my teeth cleaned today excellent service. Evetyone is very friendly and professional. they make you feel like you are home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by shar pisarski on 07/10/2014

"We have been going to Impressive Smiles for a few years and it's always as pleasant of an experience as a dentist visit can possibly be!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Wilson on 06/17/2014

"This is a great dental office. The work is done excellently. Everyone is very nice"
2 stars (2 stars)
by sharon pisarski on 05/29/2014

"This is a great dental office. The work is done excellently. Everyone is very nice"
2 stars (2 stars)
by sharon pisarski on 05/29/2014

"Impressive smiles well it's impressive indeed but not just smiles, but staff wise as well as top notch technology and very thorough explanation of what's being done making sure the whole process is as pain free as possible, not only that but you're in charge of what you want to watch on tv too while the procedure is being done!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erene Hanna on 04/06/2014

"I went to Impressive Smiles today as a referral from a friend. They spoke very highly of Dr. Meena Barsoum and his staff and they came highly recommended. After my visit today I have to say that I am as equally impressed as my friend and think anyone who goes there will as well. I went in today for a removal of a wisdom tooth. After consulting with Dr. Meena Barsoum, he explained that although I he could removed the tooth, he felt that I would be better served to have them all removed at once instead of of multiple trips. He explained in very thorough detail the rational behind his advice. When he asked if I had any questions I had none. He explained everything thoroughly enough in language I could understand that I was good with his..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Cress on 02/12/2014

"I went to Impressive Smiles today as a referral from a friend. They spoke very highly of Dr. Meena Barsoum and his staff and they came highly recommended. After my visit today I have to say that I am as equally impressed as my friend and think anyone who goes there will as well. I went in today for a removal of a wisdom tooth. After consulting with Dr. Meena Barsoum, he explained that although I he could removed the tooth, he felt that I would be better served to have them all removed at once instead of of multiple trips. He explained in very thorough detail the rational behind his advice. When he asked if I had any questions I had none. He explained everything thoroughly enough in language I could understand that I was good with his..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Cress on 02/12/2014

"Blake (Age 2) had a great first dentist appointment. Thanks Amanda! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2014

"I came upon this office one evening when I had a dental emergency. The office stayed open after hours for my arrival and doctor Meena Barsoum patched me up and made my appointments for further procedures in a timely fashion. The staff is professional and comforting which made my experience surprisingly painless! Thank you Impressive Smiles for the helpful and high tech services!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2013

"I found the office to be warm and comfortable. The staff friendly, knowledgeable and comprehensive. I was impressed with the time they took to explain what they were doing and showing me the results of what was done and what needed to be done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie on 11/01/2013

"The hygenist was awesome and made me very comfortable and was gentle knowing my situation. The Dr. was awesome!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/12/2013

"Very impressed with the office and staff! Very friendly staff from the receptionist to the doctor. I appreciated how they all took the time to explain everything answer all of my questions and concerns. Would highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2013

"Another fantastic visit! I really can't say enough how wonderful of an experience it is working with Impressive Smiles (something I never thought I would say about going to the dentist)!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/09/2013

"I visited Impressive Smiles for the first time after not having seen a dentist in almost a decade and I can't tell you how wonderful the experience was! Professional top quality treatment from top to bottom. The office is a "high tech" environment with the latest and greatest dental tools coupled with personal and incredibly warm staff who are interested in making it your best experience possible. I was anxious on the way there, but once I walked in they made me feel at ease. Great job! I would recommend Dr. Barsoum and his staff to anyone!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MG on 08/01/2013

"My visit to Impressive Smiles left me, well, Impressed! I am a severe dental phobic person but the minute I walked into the door I felt the difference of this office to others. Jessica initially fielded my phone call to make an appointment and answered all of my questions patiently even though I am sure I made no sense at all since I was so nervous to even make the call. The office is very warm and welcoming, and before bringing me to my treatment room they even gave me a tour of the office! The doctor was very nice and he explained all of my options and even provided an accurate and prompt referral to an endo specialist. And finally, my visit was even followed up with a thank you card in the mail! I am impressed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. F. on 07/22/2013

"This was my first visit and everyone was very welcoming and friendly. All of the staff were happy that I was there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/19/2013

"It always a pleasure to visit this office so friendly and welcoming! Thank you Judi Muniz"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judi Muniz on 07/11/2013

"The dentist and his staff are very friendly. I feel very comfortable at my appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/20/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment