Office Summary

Minalt & Wojcicki Dental Group LLC
One Tiffany Point, Suite 209
Bloomingdale,  IL 60108

 (630) 671-0700

Welcome to Minalt & Wojcicki Dental Group LLC where we go above and beyond your expectations to provide you the best dental care possible. From general cleanings and fillings, to dental implants and sedation dentistry, we strive to always treat our patients like family and hope you leave our office with a positive experience and a smile on your face. We know how hectic life can be and are committed to making our practice convenient and accessible. And we want you to feel confident that when you choose Minalt & Wojcicki Dental Group LLC, you're working with doctors and professionals who are qualified, experienced and caring. You are our first priority and we will do our best to make your experience with us pleasant and positive. We want all of our patients to be informed decision makers and fully understand any health issues you might face. This website contains valuable information regarding your dental health.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Sedation
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Implant Dentistry, Illinois State Dental Society, Chicago Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (25 ratings)
Previous Next 5

"I put off getting an implant for 4 years because I was so fearful of the procedure. Just got it done by Dr. Minalt and can't believe how fast, easy, and painless it was! Wonderful, caring staff and a highly-skilled dentist. Pricing is reasonable too. 5 stars!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynne on 02/01/2013

"Great visit as always. Your staff is so friendly and location is so convenient that I'm referring my coworkers!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason E. on 07/06/2012

"Diane is the BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jodi Ridge on 05/09/2012

"Your practice provided me with an excellent, thorough cleaning. Very informative clinician and very positive suggestions to enhance my oral hygene regimen. I felt very well cared for. Thank you one and all, Will F."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Will F. on 04/26/2012

"Dr. Minalt & all of his staff are always totally processional, courteous, friendly and caring. Of course I would and have referred others to utilize his services. They all make it "almost fun". Thank you all for taking such good care of me. Anita Diomar"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anita Diomar on 04/19/2012

"While your prices are on the higher side, I feel it is worth it. I always leave with the sense that I have received the highest level of professional dental care availablle. You have made me a convert to a regular dental routine, and did it with a smile. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gene Ahner on 04/14/2012

"Only comment I have is I was very pleased with my recent visit. Everyone is very cordial and attentive. I certainly would recommend him to other people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diana S on 04/09/2012

"wonderful will tell all of my friends to switch to dr. minalt"
5 stars (5 stars)
by noel on 04/05/2012

"I am very very pleased with Dr. Minalt and his staff. I strongly recommend him. I did a great deal of research on Dentists prior to going to Dr. Minalt and have been so pleased with all of my dental work that he has done for me. What a great dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margaret on 03/21/2012

"I am very highly satisfied with the service I received at Dr. Minalt's office. The entire staff is very friendly and courteous. I've never had any complaints with regard to the service that I receive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/04/2012

"Diana is always thorough and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Vogl on 03/03/2012

"a very professional office setting....."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jan Valentino on 02/29/2012

"Dr. Minalt's commercials are amazing . Is he thinking about making a movie ?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/12/2012

"I am a regular patient of Dr. Minalt and travel 40 miles roundtrip because of the quality care I receive every time. I have complete confidence in his knowledge and skills and I greatly appreciate everything he says and does. The spotless, efficient and welcoming environment plus an exceptional staff only add to a good dental experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. Bierman on 02/06/2012

"four years ago i came to this office, embarrassed that i had negelected my teeth do to lack of health insurance and sheer terror of my last experience with a dentist- not only was dr minalt compassionate and not judgemental - he challenged his staff to make this a priority i applaud his staff - rose diana -and many that i don't know - they're wonderful please if you afraid or embarrased because , like me i was so afraid - they will help you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by toni gabnay on 02/03/2012

"I hope to see you soon so I can SMILE again! Thanks to all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by gerri kotas on 01/30/2012

"I am always treated well here and everyone goes out of their way to be nice to me. The only improvement I can think of is to add a sauna and have pitchers of Margaritas for the patients that may have been traumatized in "the chair.""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce Bart on 01/09/2012

"If you have fears about going to the Dentist Dr. Minalt is the best at making any procedure as painless as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim on 01/05/2012

"Because of the great experiences I have at Dr. Minalt & staff's dental office - I look forward to going to the dentist, even when I need a root canal! My teeth have never looked better!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2011

"We love going to the dentist! Everyone is so warm and welcoming! We are so lucky to have such a wonderful hygienist & dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Capozzoli family on 12/28/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment