Office Summary

Comprehensive Dentistry, Ltd.
183 S Bloomingdale Rd
Bloomingdale,  IL 60108

 (630) 529-2522

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.6 out of 5 (146 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I believe I had Rachel, Rebecca's daughter in-law today, and this is the first time I ever had her. She was very kind, and caring. I enjoy a hygeniest that doesn't constantly say, "You need to work more on your teeth, etc." We come to you for cleaning not to hear constantly what we are doing wrong. Rachel is a great asset to your practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2012

"Erika always puts me at ease when I come in for my cleaning. I have refered two friends and will continue to do so."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kim Daliege on 12/13/2012

"Erika's the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2012

"keep up the great work. Along with your great growing staff. Every time i go there, i see a new added faced. But its like you pick a diamond in the rough. You keep adding to your diamond collect. Have a Bless Day, Mario"
4 stars (4 stars)
by mario perez on 12/04/2012

"I love my Dental office!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by M Gresser on 11/13/2012

"Appreciated the options being explained and the care given."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2012

"QUALITY & PROFESSIONAL"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Magnone on 11/01/2012

"Always a more than marvelous experience! Everyone is friendly and more than accommodating. Very professional with many personal touches."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jodi Conrad on 10/01/2012

"As always - everyone and everything was amazing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat Barnoski on 09/26/2012

"Very professional, efficient and thorough. Dr. Claudio explains in easy to understand terms. Erika is the best. So gentle. Very professional yet personable and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dwight Dahl on 09/04/2012

"I just want to thank Dr Claudio and Dr Sharon for letting me be part of educating the dental staff on same day crowns. It was a great experience to see the technology that is now available!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Chris Remick on 08/07/2012

"Receptioin and follow up was unusually positive and welcoming. My wait in the lobby was very short, but even in that time I enjoyed the video---what was it--scenes of Italy? So much better than mid-day TV junk. The assistant did introduce herself, and I'm sorry, I didn't catch the name."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Grady Hauser on 06/28/2012

"Erica and Sharon made me feel comfortable while still doing a professional job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron on 06/26/2012

"Procedure was fast and painless...thank you!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Mary Koskiewicz on 06/21/2012

"I didn't get the hygienist name but she was very informative and very friendly and I enjoyed my visit! You guys do a excellent job! Wayne Warszona"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Wayne Warszona on 06/12/2012

"Erika was awesome with our 2 year old son. Showed him the instruments and got him on the chair etc. She was great. Also our hygenist was so friendly and gave me some really helpful tips! We had a great experience"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kristen Otto on 05/12/2012

"nicely done. thank you for your expert care and friendly service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Swanson on 05/10/2012

"I believe the Hygentist was Erika, at any rate the appointment was an enjoyable visit, despite having my teeth picked at."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jeff Wombold on 05/10/2012

"This was my second time visiting this office. I remain impressed with the professionalism of the staff and was very pleased with the overall experience. I will recommend friends and family for sure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam on 05/02/2012

"Friendly and awesome as always. I'm always in there, so it's nice to have great people to deal with, from the waiting room to the chair! See you in a few weeks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CJ on 04/25/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment