Office Summary

South Suburban Dental & Sleep Center
2320 Walnut St
Blue Island,  IL 60406

 (708) 371-3311

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (48 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr Anderson is very gentle and precise. No worries here. His Hygienist's are also well educated in their practice . Enjoy !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"South Suburban Dental is always prompt ......there's never a wait and the service and workers are excellent. Also Dr. Mark Anderson does excellent work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Highly recommended!! The dental work is top notch and all of the staff are skillful and very interested in your comfort while they work on you. All staff are very professional and I have had consistently positive results after all procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NancyW on 12/04/2014

"Very professional service. The staff is always friendly and courteous. Dr Anderson does a great job with both of my kids and has great attention to detail. :) Happy Customer (:"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa on 11/20/2014

"I did not rated 5 stars just because it took 1:20hrs. for a cleaning but I learn that a bracket feel of so they had to put it back .but other wise everything else was fine."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Leticia on 11/19/2014

"My dental hygienist Lorraine was extremely thorough with a gentle manner at the same time. Dr Anderson was thorough as well and expedient. I value the service South Suburban Dental provides"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Shine on 11/18/2014

"It is always good to see Dr. Anderson and his staff. I have been a patient for at least 15 years. All, have been very helpful and provided wonderful dental care. Susan P."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan P, on 11/17/2014

"ANOTHER GOOD DAY AT THE DENTIST...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"ANOTHER GOOD DAY AT THE DENTIST...."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"ANOTHER GOOD DAY AT THE DENTIST...."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"My visits to this office are always favorable. I am greeted promptly and taken care of efficiently. The entire staff is friendly and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy on 09/10/2014

"My visits to this office are always favorable. I am greeted promptly and taken care of efficiently. The entire staff is friendly and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy on 09/10/2014

"My visits to this office are always favorable. I am greeted promptly and taken care of efficiently. The entire staff is friendly and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy on 09/10/2014

"A+ very satisfied see you in January"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roy B. on 08/27/2014

"great as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

"I came to Dr. Anderson for a consultation re: pain near jaw,teeth & ear. Dr. Anderson Dr. Anderson gave me quality time explaining all possibilities. Very helpful and professional! Sr. Lorraine Crawford"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sr. Lorraine Crawford on 06/27/2014

"I was impressed with the time involved. Forty-five minutes for a cleaning and check-up. Wow!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy D. on 05/14/2014

"I was impressed with the time involved. Forty-five minutes for a cleaning and check-up. Wow!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy D. on 05/14/2014

"Service is always courteous, professional, and today was the same and quick but quality. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tannika M on 03/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment