Office Summary

Bolingbrook Family Dental
595 N. Pinecrest Rd., Ste D1
Bolingbrook,  IL 60440

 (630) 739-0232

 

Services:  General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (74 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent service that I acn always trust! Our family dentists since 17 years....love them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/24/2015

"Very pleased with the service provided, excellent patient care and welcoming environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Selene Rodriguez on 01/19/2015

"Always a pleasant experience here. the staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. They work with your schedule and are easy to get in touch with. I recommend all my friends in Bolingbrook and surrounding suburbs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Always a pleasant experience here. the staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. They work with your schedule and are easy to get in touch with. I recommend all my friends in Bolingbrook and surrounding suburbs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Dr. Priti took the time to take care of some unforeseen needs after my exam and cleaning which prevented me from having to find another time to get back to her office prior to the holidays. As I don't live particularly close, this was a tremendous help to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/14/2014

"As always, I receive the best service i always get... very little waiting; very polite and happy receptionist and excellent treatment by my favorite dentist, Dr. Priti."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"As always, I receive the best service i always get... very little waiting; very polite and happy receptionist and excellent treatment by my favorite dentist, Dr. Priti."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"As always, I receive the best service i always get... very little waiting; very polite and happy receptionist and excellent treatment by my favorite dentist, Dr. Priti."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"I had an excellent experience. Went in very nervous thinking about the pain I would have and it was totally opposite. Dr. Was gentle and had patience with me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Luna on 11/11/2014

"Dr. Chokshi is very patient and explains everything in detail She is very personable, caring and Excellent knowledge"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sudha on 11/05/2014

"All went very smooth"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"I had my first root canal, (9/11/14) I was so terrified, but Dr. Priti and her Oral Surgeon are the best. I am so terrified of needles, and Dr. Priti knows this so she had her Surgeon numb me well before I was administered the shots. The Oral Surgeon was very good. Even after the medicine wore off I was in very little pain, if any. I would recommend Dr. Priti and her staff any day for any dental care. She is the best. Mrs. Campbell"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CKC on 09/12/2014

"Dr did excellent work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2014

"Doctor Priti is a great dentist who really cares about her patients. She explains everything that she is doing, and answers any questions you may have to make sure you know everything you are curious about. I definitely recommend her to anybody searching fora new dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edwin on 08/22/2014

"Best dentist and staff ever!!!! I'm always comfortable, I never feel nervous when I'm in this office. Everyone is friendly and courteous and goes out of the way to make it as pleasant as possible. I wouldn't even think about going anywhere else!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Rodriguez on 08/09/2014

"Dr. Priti Chokshi, is the best Dentist around. I have been seeing her for at least 10 years, and her level of service is impeccable, and you will not find any else like her. Her service is very professional, with state of the art equipment. I love her and her staff. I would recommend her to anyone. My entire family has been under her care. She is the BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cassia on 08/07/2014

"Everyone was very polite and courteous. Dentist was very considerate of any pain or discomfort. We really appreciate Dr. Pritti Chokshi and her staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Great dentist. Very good experience. Very friendly. Thank you. Yes, I would recommend Dr. chokshi to my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emran on 08/05/2014

"As always, my visit with Dr. Priti Chokshi was a pleasant and pain and stress free visit . Her gentle way of doing what needs to be done reflects her caring nature. I am very thankful that we have chosen her as our family dentist for do many years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lourdes Singson on 07/22/2014

"As always, my visit with Dr. Priti Chokshi was a pleasant and pain and stress free visit . Her gentle way of doing what needs to be done reflects her caring nature. I am very thankful that we have chosen her as our family dentist for do many years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lourdes Singson on 07/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment