Office Summary

Trucia Drummond DDS
30 N MICHIGAN AVE, SUITE1520
CHICAGO,  IL 60602

 (312) 236-9325

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (235 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Drummond was recommended to me 3 years ago when my then dentist's bonding kept falling off and I looked like Borat's cousin. Dr. Drummond stayed late on a Friday night to clean me up and I've stayed with her every since. Terry, her front desk assistant, is very kind about getting you in when you need to, and the hygienist, Anne, is gentle but thorough, spotting gum erosion and black areas on some cosmetic dentistry. Based on her call, my NY cosmetic dentist redid a tooth. It's an excellent and reliable practice that is very patient friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2015

"I was pleased as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Top notch"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Top notch"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Responsive and thorough, the staff did a great job addressing my issues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob Cannon on 12/05/2014

"I am always amazed: I used to have terrible dental phobia before I started seeing Dr Drummond, but it appears to be completely gone. Everyone in the office is warm and friendly but also extremely professional. I wouldn't consider going anyplace else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan Mills on 12/02/2014

"The staff is friendly and professional. I'm at at ease in their care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maureen Brady on 12/02/2014

"Timely, friendly, excellent skills."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Timely, friendly, excellent skills."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Every visit I have is a pleasure, staff is friendly and competent - what more could you want?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"It is always a pleasure when I am there. Everyone is polite and understanding. That is a biggie one for me as I have never gotten over my experience from my childhood dentist. I am not the best patient Dr. Drummond has. Many thanks..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gerry Mihas on 11/20/2014

"I highly recommend Dr. Trucia Drummond and her staff. I was at her office for the first time yesterday. Terry, her receptionist, was kind enough to get me right in due to an urgent issue, which I really appreciated. Dr Drummond and Nicole took great care of me and I'm looking forward to establishing dental care with them in the future."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"As always that has been the case for the last 30 Plus years, Dr. Drummond and her staff have served me with excellent treatment and service. And with my gene and dental history, that has been a challenge for them."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Great service, they are very helpful and provide high-quality dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Max S on 09/15/2014

"Dr Drummond and her staff provided the needed service in their usual professional manner. Dr Drummond took time to solve the problem I had by completing an appropriate device at the time of the scheduled cleaning rather than having me return for a second visit. I appreciate the way all of those in this office work so hard to help their patients care for their teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by amt on 09/12/2014

"I always am confident I'm in good hands with Dr. Drummond and her staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"I was seen promptly, as always. Dr. D. is very nice and has a gentle touch. She explained what she was doing clearly and took an extra precaution to be sure the treatment was correct for this tooth. The staff is always professional and friendly. (I had also seen the hygienist, Ann, and she is thorough, kind, and gentle as well.)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2014

"Check up went well. I was pleased. Will continue to follow Dr. Drummond's recommendations. Hazel King"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hazel King on 08/25/2014

"Consistent professional, high quality care delivered by a competent friendly staff . Makes you want to smile on your way out."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/08/2014

"the best!! (:"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment