Office Summary

We Smile Dental
7124 W Diversey Ave
Chicago,  IL 60707

 (773) 237-8855

Since 1995, We Smile Dental has offered quality and family-friendly dentistry within their Chicago communities. Our comprehensive list of dental services includes general dentistry, periodontics, orthodontics, cosmetic dentistry and dental implants. When guests visit our practice, they can feel confident knowing their specific individual needs will be tended to by a talented and caring team of dental professionals. Our team not only make us a standout dental practice in the Chicagoland area, but our patient focused attitudes immediately put our patients at ease. Our dentists want your smile to reach its fullest potential and you to experience the best oral health possible.

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (203 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I give five start for the simple and honest reason, because she is an outstanding Dentist, thank you Dr. Tan"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2014

"Excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ruby DeJesus on 11/25/2014

"The service was very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable during the process having not been to the dentist in over 10yrs. Everything was explained to me, along the way while being treated. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashly King on 11/14/2014

"everyone is always so nice & accommodating. dr. brian is awesome himself. he's very good at explaining especially to the kids & staying on their backs. I live sort of far from office but would not change, thanks to all people that work there. my husband keeps telling me to move closer to home, but we smile dental is my home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Thank you for a very pleasurable experience. No waiting was extremely nice. Loved the honesty, I was expecting something really bad and was surprised at how simple it turned out to be. Evr t you very pleasant. Thank you again, you made my day."
5 stars (5 stars)
by donna haerle on 11/14/2014

"Service from all employee was excellent, my dentist is a great doctor, Dr. BRIAN and I appreciate his attention and care he gave me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shirley W on 11/04/2014

"Great job. Pulled out two of my teeth. No pain, Not even the next day. I was able to work the next day with no problems. I followed the instructions that were given to me and they worked. Staff was wonderful and very professional ,the two things i loom for most in a company or business. Thank you for your great service. Keeping "We Smile Dental" as my Dentist office on Diversey. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Luis Diaz on 10/22/2014

"Always great service, and amicable personalle. Never dread going to my appointments here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Claudia on 10/04/2014

"Staff was very friendly and the office is kept very clean and neat."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/27/2014

"Muy buena esperiencia, y sobre todo no te asen esperar! A mi hijo le encanto como fue atendido. El personal es eficiente y amable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mayra perez on 09/26/2014

"Everyone does an excellent job! From Front desk, Tech to Dr. Its always a pleasure to be there for Dental care. Keep up the good work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dora Hernandez on 09/26/2014

"I trust the care my wife, my children and I receive here. The staff is both personable and professional. I am highly satisfied with the work Dr.Matke and the entire staff have done with me personally and my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chuck S on 09/26/2014

"The service has always been great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maggie on 09/13/2014

"Thank You to Joanna for being able to get me in right away to see the Doctor"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marco Rios on 08/29/2014

"Dr. Greg & Dr. Brian are the best! They both take the time to thoroughly examine my children and explain to them how to maintain healthy teeth. The wait time is always quick and my kids always leave with a smile. We travel far to visit We Smile Dental but it is definitely worth it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/23/2014

"Everyone in the office are polite & professional. My daughter love her dentist so much she wanted to go back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/18/2014

"Nice and friendly staff. They were all wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stella on 08/17/2014

"El trato q brinda su personal es amigable y excelente y la atención a mi cita fue puntual y rápida. Gracias y felicitaciones a todo el personal."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"You guys were AMAZING!!!!! Thank you so much for such great service you provided for my son."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. There was great attention to personal care and concerns. I feel that the doctors and staff have our best interest at heart and work to minimize cost and intervention. The consult made us all more comfortable with the situation. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by D.S. on 08/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment