Office Summary

Samuel Skurie, D.D.S.
5834 North Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago,  IL 60646

 (773) 763-5290

Dr. Sam Skurie offers comprehensive family and cosmetic dentistry using state-of- the-art dental equipment in a caring and comfortable atmosphere. We take the time to listen to your concerns, so together we can decide on the best possible course of action for your optimal dental health.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (50 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Awesome, not only did I just get great dental service, now even my email account with you works too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Kaine on 12/12/2014

"I just took 100"selfies". This is amazing"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie on 11/14/2014

"You are the "best"!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony on 09/15/2014

"My former dentist moved out of State. I needed to find a new dentist. Dr. Skurie came highly recommended so I decided why not give him a try. He's attentive to his patients. He is thorough as a Dentist, and has a great sense of humor. Over all, he is excellent and personable. I was impressed with how professional, respectful and wonderful he is to all of his patients. His staff and all his assistants are excellent. They are very careful when cleaning your teeth. I like that they explain what they are about to "do" before doing the actual cleaning. It never hurts. I had two wisdom molars removed by Dr. Skurie and had no problems. I could not believe how painless and quick it was, and I did not develop any issues afterward. Sweet! I hig..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 06/02/2014

"I don't like dentist visits, although very necessary, I was very pleased with the service and care I received. The hygienist was very courteous and informative as to my dental needs. She [ justina ] took her time in my cleaning and continually asked if I was ok. Dr. Skurie was very professional and answered all my questions and addressed my concerns as they were his... I am very pleased and will refer and return. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Berto on 04/23/2014

"Thanks for taking care of me. Always a good visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carl L. on 02/23/2014

"We like coming there!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patty Mulcrone on 01/22/2014

"This dentist was recommended to me by another patient. I owe her a great debt. This dentist is excellent, professional and courteous. Everyone in the office is friendly and performs their tasks well. The pricing is very fair. Great place to keep my teeth healthy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2013

"The BEST...He is thorough, He will explain things that most dentists do not. He is the coolest dentist I have had. I feel comfortable there and I trust him 110%. He is honest and professional. And all members of his staff were WONDERFUL & CARING."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2013

"My co-worker referred me to your dental office and I have to say this is the best dental office EVER! Knowledgeable & helpful staff. They make you feel at ease and now I'm not scared to schedule my follow-ups. Highly recommended to families."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lorena & family on 09/20/2013

"I walked in on Saturday afternoon without an appointment due to a minor dental problem and the staff told me if I could wait a little while, the doctor can see me and he was able to diagnose and provide a solution to my problem. I came in to make an appointment for another day and was seen the same day!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joseph Craglione on 06/04/2013

"Need bigger TV in exam room and adult movies."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Mulcrone on 05/08/2013

"I love Dr. Skurie's office! The whole staff is always so helpful and friendly, it's always nice going in for an appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2012

"Gentle."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2012

"Always a very pleasant experience!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2012

"That is why, I always come back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joseph Spieglan on 05/19/2012

"Always fun to visit Dr. Skurie & crew-- Great for Kids AND Adults!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Amanda on 05/01/2012

"The staff is very positive friendly and courteous and they go out of their way to schedule my dental appointments to fit in with my schedule with me in mind, they make it very convenient for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joseph Craglione on 03/26/2012

"Thanks, again, Dr. Skurie and your team for the excellent experience. The bonding realy does make a difference -- and a better smile I hope! Separately I'm sending Dr. Skurie a note. Bob"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Reekie on 03/06/2012

"You knuckle heads you know I love you all!! Carl"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carl Lubicz on 03/06/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment