Office Summary

Precision Dental Care Diversey
4352 W. Diversey
Chicago,  IL 60639

 (773) 202-0333

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.4 out of 5 (12 ratings)

"Thank you for seeing me in such short notice,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by edgar martinez on 03/28/2014

"Dr.maeng was absolutely wonderful and staff friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/08/2014

"Very good service and the staff have to be complemented for there overall performance."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Andalcio on 09/29/2013

"The dentists, office staff and dental assistants were very friendly, courteous, and helpful. The office is always clean and smell fresh!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ms. Moody on 08/05/2013

"attention that had the dentist was very professional and friendly, thanks for explaining all my questions about my tooth and gum"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nathan R. on 06/12/2013

"Just want to thank the Doctor taking care of me and getting rid of some unpleasant plack build up. She did a great job and I'm very happy with her and her assistant. I was very embarrassed that I waited so long for a cleaning. I wont do that again. See you in three months. Thank you for your servise"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jose Ramos on 03/05/2013

"I really would recommend this place very clean nice members and no waiting line plus flexible hours and open seven days a week perfect..."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2012

"Very good service in all my visit"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2012

"ALL OFFICE STAFF THEY ARE VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY . KEEP UP WITH THE GREAT WORK GIRLS."
4 stars (4 stars)
by JUNIOR25 on 11/12/2012

"Not only did the staff made me feel confident enough to ask questions but they also gave me great tips on how to keep my teeth healthy depending on the type of teeth I have."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Roxana Figueroa on 11/06/2012

"Everyone was so sweet and answered all of my questions. I was very pleased."
4 stars (4 stars)
by David Alvarez on 08/11/2012

"Me encanto todo son extraordinarios todos lo mejor no tube q esperar como en otras clinicas todo esta exelente mi famila de 4 enpesaremos hacer sus pacientes por seguro estoy muy feliz de q mi hermano me refiriera con ustedes"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ingrid Almazan on 07/21/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment