Office Summary

Smiles on Elston - Dr. Alin Alkass
5780 N. Elston Ave.
Chicago,  IL 60646

 (773) 763-7434

Dr. Alin Alkass is a different kind of dentist. Warm, patient and caring, he takes the time to listen and then provide you with the best care possible. He is also well-regarded by his patients for his thoroughness. Rather than being rushed, he believes in personal quality over quantity and is complimented for his light, gentle touch.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English, Tagalog, Polish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Illinois State Dental Society, Chicago Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (25 ratings)
Previous Next 5

"As always my visit was a very nice experience. Kindness and appreciation is always shown to me. Lorraine is very pleasant and puts me at ease. Dr. Alkass is always pleasant and professional. That's why I keep driving from Huntley, Ill. I've been a patient for a long time dating back to Dr. Malitz."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat LeBeau on 12/24/2014

"Everyone is so nice and caring and they know their jobs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Everyone is so nice and caring and they know their jobs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Everyone is so nice and caring and they know their jobs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Always a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt G on 11/11/2014

"The best experience ever, highly recommended"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"Great first experience. I like his use of modern technology and patient empathy. He walked me through everything in an understandable way and showed me pictures of the issue to illustrate his opinion. I highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 10/09/2014

"The staff is professional and very capable. I find that during any procedure,their primary concern is that you are comfortable and free from pain. This attitude helps to keep me relaxed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Henneman on 10/09/2014

"Easy and painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom on 09/11/2014

"Lorraine always greets you with a happy smile and tries to make you comfortable. She answers any questions you have and indicates where you could be using some extra effort to avoid problems. She makes your visit as pleasant as she can."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. Henneman on 09/06/2014

"Had a great visit! Everyone was very helpful and knew what they were talking about. I will be referring friends and family there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by chantel carroll on 08/26/2014

"I'm not the biggest fan of going to the dentist but I was made to feel very comfortable. Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and gentle. The office was immaculate. It was a great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

"Been going here for years. Friendly staff and usually don't have to wait past my scheduled appointment time. On some occasions, I was actually seen early!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/27/2014

"Had my teeth cleaned today. Lorraine does a great job, and always on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LynnL on 07/22/2014

"Great dentist painless nice guy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barb on 06/24/2014

"Appointments are always on time, everyone is pleasant, patient and efficient. Lorraine is terrific and always offers suggestions on what type of toothpaste to use and how to keep your teeth as clean as possible between visits. Dentist is new and supportive and as far as I can tell does a thorough after check for potential problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat on 06/12/2014

"Great job as always. appointment was on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rich Heidlauf on 05/25/2014

"Always on time, always professional. Loraine is the BEST!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ronald Linka on 05/21/2014

"excellent work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment