Office Summary

South Loop Dental Specialists
850 S. Wabash Ave, Ste 240
Chicago,  IL 60605

 (312) 356-4700

 

Services:  Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Illinois State Dental Society, Chicago Dental Society, American Academy of Periodontology
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (340 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I was impressed by the fact that my experience was totally positive and most definitely pain free. I had heard horror stories for years from people who'd had a root canal - about how horrific and painful the procedure is. I know now that it does not have to be so. I was treated very professionally and have already recommended your services to others. Thanks very much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon L. Dunn on 01/09/2015

"I was impressed by the fact that my experience was totally positive and most definitely pain free. I had heard horror stories for years from people who'd had a root canal - about how horrific and painful the procedure is. I know now that it does not have to be so. I was treated very professionally and have already recommended your services to others. Thanks very much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon L. Dunn on 01/09/2015

"The service was very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Wesley on 01/07/2015

"Dr. Flowers and staff provided excellent care. Everything was explained, the treatment was executed with my comfort as a consideration while solving a painful issue. I was tense and afraid of seeing an Endodontis, but the experience was managed well by the Doctor/Office and I won't be so scared if/when future treatments are required."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"Extremely nice and professional environment, would definitely recommend friends and family..... :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cory on 12/19/2014

"Very thorough and detail oriented. The office manager was very knowledgeable regarding the insurance process and multi step plan for my teeth. Additionally, the DDS was very strong in his ability to assess and convey the full picture of what my options were and why. I would whole heartedly recommend DDS Olguin!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DD on 12/16/2014

"Fantastic, upbeat staff. Dr. Flowers seems to be very thorough and care about the patients well being. Not much more you could ask for with a dentists office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Great experience. The entire staff was extremely professional and very welcoming to me as a first time visitor. Dr. Olguin took his time to explain my options during the consultation and made me feel very comfortable about the procedures that would need to be performed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aesha on 12/05/2014

"Great experience. The entire staff was extremely professional and very welcoming to me as a first time visitor. Dr. Olguin took his time to explain my options during the consultation and made me feel very comfortable about the procedures that would need to be performed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aesha on 12/05/2014

"Very courteous and professional , the entire staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I understood everything that was happening . I highly reccommend South Loop Dental Specialists."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Bennett on 12/04/2014

"My experience with South Loop Dental Specialist exceeded my expectations. It is clear that this dental office has the patient in mind. I was in need of an emergency root canal issue, was in a great deal of pain, and, even as a new patient, I was able,to get an appointment to see Dr. Flowers. Knowing the procedure that I had to undergo, I was expecting to have the worst recovery experience. Surprisingly, my recovery has been better than expected. I actually left the office with minimal pain. Thank you Dr. Flowers and the team at South Loop Dental Specialist for exceptional healthcare."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Monica on 11/25/2014

"I was referred to Dr. Olguin by my primary dentist. I was extremely pleased with the entire process from scheduling the appointment, the actual appointment and the information provided by all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leslie on 11/17/2014

"I was referred to South Loop Dental Specialists for a root canal by my dentist. I was in extreme pain and still had a week to go before my appointment with another endodontist. I just couldn't wait. I called and they got me in the next morning. Everyone here was extremely nice and helpful. I have a phobia of anything dental and they really put me at ease. The root canal itself was overall painless and quick. I would say I was in the chair for 45 minutes or so. I was expecting 1 1/2 hours based on what I read online. It's been hours now since I left and still haven't experienced in real pain or soreness. Hopefully I won't need another root canal anytime soon, but if I do, I'll go back to South Loop Dental. I look forward to a..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Todd on 11/07/2014

"I have a great fear about going to the dentist I always associate it with pain. But at this office it just does not exist because they go the extra mile to deliver great service. I would recommend this practice to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deirdre Bates on 11/05/2014

"South Loop Dental Services provides ultimate patient satisfaction...from sign-in to procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bertha F. Starks on 11/05/2014

"I think I chose the best for my dental health"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Timely, courteous staff, efficient, and always make you feel confortable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Ultimate professional environment. .. I felt like I had walked into DENTAL HEAVEN... all smiles"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol W. on 10/23/2014

"Kimberly is a great receptionist! She greets all patients with a happy tone and face (on the phone or in person)!! I was happy the office was able to see me on the same day I called due to a cancellation the office had! Dr Flowers is a great endodontist. He has excellent dentist-patient rapport. The root canal procedure went smoothly under his able hands. Great explanation of pre and post op care and plans."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/18/2014

"I could never imagine finding oral surgery "fun," but this office is so professional and capable and friendly and understanding, I actually thanked them for the good time when I left. Trust me, I'm not crazy - this place is what a business should be."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Laraia on 10/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment