Office Summary

Dr. Ilie Pavel
6122 N Lincoln Ave
Chicago,  IL 60659

 (773) 739-2800

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (98 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"For all your dental needs please look no further. The Drs. Ilie and Chris Pavel and Dr. Zickmann are the best in the business. Together with their super friendly staff SmileFirst deserves 6 stars. Howard and Mette"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Howard and Mette on 01/28/2016

"The best dental team I've experience in my life!!! They are extremely friendly, professional and the doctors are the best. Highly recommended by my family and I."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hope on 01/07/2016

"You guys rock! Keep up the great job!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Daniel on 12/11/2015

"You guys rock! Keep up the great job!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Daniel on 12/11/2015

"The right place for your dental needs. Great people!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel B. on 07/17/2015

"I hope you all know how wonderful I think you are- professional, top of the line dental care- you exude warmth & instill confidence in your patients- I'm always nervous about going to the dentist- but with your team, I feel well taken care of- you do your best to make me feel comfortable- I'm in good hands. Dr. I. Pavel- thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anita on 06/09/2015

"Professionalism and the courtesy of the medical personnel, office ambiance and easy schedule of appointments make this practice one of the best! Congratulations! D.D."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D.D. on 05/16/2015

"wonderful dental work and professional staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/17/2015

"Every one, from,Julie on the phone to Stephanie, the hygenist to Christina( the heart of the office) and Dr. Pavel are outgoing and friendly, reassuring in their manner and very knowledgeable about their field. I have great confidence in this office and never worry about coming in."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosemary P. on 02/20/2015

"Excellent service !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2015

"Great care from great doctors! Very caring and professional , Dr. Pavel is one of the best dentist in the area!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Florina C. on 11/06/2014

"love my dentist I get but noting but the best every time I go for my appointments. cant wait until my next visit. thank you again"
5 stars (5 stars)
by valentina sturz on 09/10/2014

":) :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"I remember when going to the dentist was this chore that I always wanted to avoid. With the Pavels, I find my self looking forward to my next appointment. It's like going to see old friends. It's such a warm and inviting family atmosphere + I LOVE the music!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alan Griffin on 08/29/2014

"Always a great experience - the care and services are superior to any other dental offices I ever used. Been a patient for 15 years and I am very happy with the work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel B on 07/18/2014

"Always a great experience - the care and services are superior to any other dental offices I ever used. Been a patient for 15 years and I am very happy with the work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel B on 07/18/2014

"We recently saw Dr. Pavel for my daughter's dental issues. We were looking for someone trustworthy, friendly and using high quality medical material/equipment. We are very happy with our experience and recommend Dr. Pavel for your dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adina on 06/17/2014

"I'm floored Everytime I go into smile first. They are always so helpful and conscious of their patients time, comfort and needs. I literally walk out with a better smile than I arrived with every time I have an appointment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alan Griffin on 05/27/2014

"I recommend Dr Pavel to my friends"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/27/2014

"Enjoyed my visit - everything great, as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment