Office Summary

Medhat Dental, LLC
6011 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago,  IL 60646

 (773) 774-4711

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (29 ratings)
Previous Next 9

"Friendly, considerate and thorough service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"As usual the service and attention were excellent. My tooth was pulled and the base of my implant inserted. No pain and minimal discomfort following the procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/12/2014

"I had a great experience today. I had X-rays and a cleaning. I always enjoy coming here everyone is very friendly and the office has a nice atmosphere. I would recommend Dr. Medhat and his staff to everyone, as a matter of fact my Mom just started coming here when she wanted to try a different dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"Always a great visit. Enjoy the laughs and joking around ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"Always a good experience with the doctor and hygienist - all the staff are friendly and courteous - love this place so much I travel from another state for my appointments!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sue markko on 09/21/2014

"Everyone did a fine job. Short wait time, professional and courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert Brasher on 09/16/2014

"Dr. Medhat and his staff are excellent! He is very thorough and takes time to explain things. He has been my dentist for many years and has done great work - especially with implants & crowns."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacy V. on 09/16/2014

"As always, I am made to feel very comfortable and greeted with a smile and how are you, etc. that makes you feel like you were just there yesterday. I am always asked important questions related to my health in terms of changes, problems, etc. The whole team from reception to dr. and everyone in between does a great job!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Sandy M. on 09/06/2014

"Although I have always had some anxiety whenever I have had to visit the dentist, which stems from a childhood incident, the folks at MEDHAT always seem to ease my worries with their compassion, dedication and down right geniune caring. That is the reason I always return. Dr. M is not so bad either, as he has taken upo where Dr, G left off....BTW ....Dr M. ..the beard looks good..but don't grow it long.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephen M. DUFFY on 08/21/2014

"Super friendly and gentle staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Burns on 07/25/2014

"Friendly, professional, and accommodating office. Dr. Medhat, Kate, and the entire staff explain processes well so you know what to expect. We have always been happy with results of cleanings and procedures. They make you enjoy going to the dentist office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Smolenski Family on 07/15/2014

"As usual everything went very well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2014

"Dr. Medhat and his staff have helped me start to get over a lifelong fear of going to the dentist. They're always friendly, comforting, and on schedule. I doubt I'll ever look forward to my visits, but they've helped me dread my visits less than I would have thought possible. No hesitations to recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/27/2014

"Dr. Medhat and his staff have helped me start to get over a lifelong fear of going to the dentist. They're always friendly, comforting, and on schedule. I doubt I'll ever look forward to my visits, but they've helped me dread my visits less than I would have thought possible. No hesitations to recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/27/2014

"Excellent dentist and staff. Couldn't ask for more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/24/2014

"The staff is always friendly and provides excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/20/2014

"Kate is the best hygenist! She does a great job, plus she is one of the happiest people I know! Dr Medhat is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable. This is a 5 Star dental office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John L on 06/13/2014

"Love you guys.... :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeanee on 06/10/2014

"My appointment was started exactly on time, proceeded with efficiency and accomplished precisely what I needed to happen. The staff was friendly and welcoming, obviously interested in making my appointment time proceed with ease. Nice. Joan S."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/04/2014

"I've been a patient of Dr. Medhat for over 25 years. He is the best dentist in the city. Going to the dentist is not usually a pleasent experience. However, Dr. Medhat and his staff make it as pleasent as possible. Excellent dentistry, friendly, courteous, and competent staff are but a few of the reasons why you should make Medhat Dental the place to put your mouth where your money is."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jimalex on 05/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment