Office Summary

Northalsted Dental Spa
3710 N Halsted St
Chicago,  IL 60613

 (773) 296-0325

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (40 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent service, patient oriented, very clean. I love the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ned F Nasr, M.D on 12/29/2014

"Excellent as always. The folks here are just terrific. I wish I had found you guys sooner. Happy Holidays !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave on 12/26/2014

"The appointment went just as expected."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom on 12/19/2014

"I had a wonderful experience! Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by TM on 12/12/2014

"Quick and friendly service without pressure or guilt."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"I had a wonderful experience with all if the office staff--they were friendly, and welcoming. Dr. Griffin was very thorough, and did not rush the appointment along."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob Lozina on 11/10/2014

"I went to North Halstead Dental Spa as a new patient this week. Everyone was friendly and helpful. this will definitely be my new dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karyn on 11/04/2014

"The staff at Northalsted Dental Spa is always so friendly, helpful, and punctual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Professional, kind, and on time, as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by -Ray T. (Chicago) on 10/28/2014

"Phenomenal experience! Had a broken tooth. Was in the next day, even moved my appointment earlier. Very pleased with my dentist endeavor today!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Fabulous staff and a Fabulous dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Treadwell on 10/28/2014

"I would like to rate more than excellent. Dr. Griffin was, on all accounts, more than I read about him on web sites, and the assistant to Dr. Griffin and the office people were all much skilled, efficient and kind over which I was expecting. I am lucky to find Dr. Griffin and his stuff members. Thank you very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KH on 10/23/2014

"Dr. Griffin and Brittani were fantastic! They both took great care of me and my teeth, all with a smile on their faces. I couldn't have asked more from a new Dentist office. Thank you both and I look forward to seeing you guys in 6 months!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RS - New Patient on 10/14/2014

"Doc is attentive and considerate of patient needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"I got in and out very quickly. I arrived early, but they took me in early, which was nice. The staff is very helpful, professional, and nice. I was glad that I had no cavities or other dental problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Hunter on 09/28/2014

"I was worried about x rays since I have a severe gag reflex but Dr. Griffin & staff made me feel at ease and came up with a solution for x rays. Matt at the front desk was efficient and very pleasant from the telephone call I placed and the actual visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ronald Korkosz on 09/24/2014

"I give North Halsted 5 stars because the staff was engaging and very capable. This was my first visit and the cleaning that I received was the most stress-free that I have had in years. It was fast and effective. My appointment started right on time and the initial screening process was most thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by VL on 08/26/2014

"Dr. Griffin has been my dentist for 5 1/2 years now and I couldn't be more satisfied. For several years after moving to Chicago in 2004 I went through 3 dentists who were not to my liking for one reason or another. Dr. Griffin has always advised me carefully and honestly about work I may need and performed it at the highest professional standards."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brad Gillaugh on 08/08/2014

"I have not been to a dentist in years and was in need of some serious help! EVERYONE at this office was beyond nice, friendly, helpful and explained everything so thoroughly! No one made me feel bad about questions or my teeth that have seen better days! Absolutely awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by K Marks on 07/31/2014

"i like that he listened to my opinion about my teeth and the treatment plan"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment