Office Summary

Precision Dental Care
4317 S. Ashland
Chicago,  IL 60609

 (773) 579-0422

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (18 ratings)

"Although I've only ever been to one other dentist before this one, so far I've had my best experiences with this office. The staff are all professional and courteous, and the dentist I have explained all my dental procedures in a manner that was detailed yet easy to understand. I would definitely recommend this office to others."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2015

"Very modern and efficient. Friendly and no wait time. I would gladly refer others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bea on 03/17/2014

"All staff smiles and have great customer service skills!! Will continue to take my family to Precision Dental!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lucía Soto on 03/16/2014

"Ever time my family comes we feel comfortable and ever thing is clean and neat"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/24/2014

"Everything about this dentistry is great. the staff, the work, the doctor. I give a lot of credit to the doctor who fixed my teeth. He did an excellent job. All the work he did on my one tooth, and I had no pain. which is also the first time that has ever happened to me. I am shocked as well because I guess I was expecting to be in pain.I even took in his manner that he greatly cares for your teeth, ex: he communicatedto me more important information than any other dentist ive ever seen. I really liked that. From past experience I can tell when theyre hiding something from you. But I want the truth, it hurts but its worth it it. you need to know everything , and that's what this dentist does!!! I am already referring him to my family..."
4 stars (4 stars)
by stephanie alekna on 08/14/2013

"Very nice and clean. I like the fact that the doctor will work with you on the price and offer you credit also! if you don't have insurance. Not many dental offices will do that. I feel they are for the working poor like me. I will be coming again!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/29/2013

"Excellent staff . I alwais like to see how they treat you and the doctors are great. I have been seen here since they opened."
5 stars (5 stars)
by yaneli on 05/23/2013

"The entire staff was very welcoming throughout my visit. I liked how the doctor explained my situation using my dental pictures and x rays. He made it very easy to ask questions and understand the procedures that he recommends. I am very scared of any dentist appointment but this was a very quick and comfortable experience. Makes it easier for my next appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/26/2013

"I loved the dentist and the nurses and the reception staff. Thank you for a wonderful and comforting visit. I want to continue to seek your assistance with my dental work. I will call you as soon as my insurance is in the works. THANKS FOR SENDING MY XRAYS FOR MY OWN PERSONAL HEALTH FILE. It makes me movtivated and very serious about getting the work done as I study my xrays. SO this is very important to me. Thank you so much for sending me the xrays -- I am grateful. I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janice Ruggiero on 03/15/2013

"My WIFE and I were pleased with our office visit and look forward to future visits when necessary"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/22/2013

"I would like to offer a multitude of THANK YOU's to Dr. Nguyen and his staff for addressing my concerns during my dental visit. Dr. Nguyen listened and took care of the issues I was having. The staff provided me with the information I needed and he and his staff were POLITE, PATIENT, AND PROFESSIONAL!!! I have the utmost confidence and respect for Dr. Nguyen (and his staff) and will be singing his praises to anyone who is in need of dental care. Thanks again for making my visit comfortable. He and his staff are truly a DREAM TEAM!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda D. Thomas on 02/03/2013

"I can truly say this is the first time in all of my 57 years that I have been to a dentist who didn't try to convince of what I need and it's the first time outside of the initial needle pinch I did not feel any pain. The Dentist was very careful in explaining the procedures and what I needed to do to be comfortable. I most definitely will be going back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Daniels on 12/27/2012

"when we walked in the office we were greated by a wonderful refressher(air) and clean so clean, my children even made a comment it smells good in here! the office staff was so nice and when I forgot the dental forms for school the staff reminded me that they were ready at my next vist. Dr was really nice and explained what he was going to do and why put the kids at ease. It was really nice"
4 stars (4 stars)
by dorothy on 08/22/2012

"THIS WAS MY FAMILY FIRST VISIT AND I MUST SAY EVERYTHING WITH SMOOTHLY.I WILL RECOMMEND OTHER FAMILY MEMBERS."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LATANYA MOORE on 08/21/2012

"My new dental home now. Ive already referred my friend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacqueline Pettis on 06/28/2012

"This will be my new dental home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacqueline Pettis on 06/23/2012

"Dr. Nguyen was fantastic. We had some bumps along the way due to appliances not fitting, but got through it. I have never been this satisfied with a dentist. The bridge fits perfectly, thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yosef Lopez-Hineynu on 06/18/2012

"I was very pleased with the service & the office. My children also expressed how well they were treated, they like the new Denist already. Thanks for the great 1st visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea on 06/08/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment