Office Summary

Baptist Family Dental
3838 W. 111th Street Suite 111
Chicago,  IL 60655

 (773) 233-1249

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (30 ratings)
Previous Next 10

"Baptist family dental is an extremely professional and friendly group of people!! They are very experienced and make you feel relaxed. They are helpful in all aspects. I would recommend them to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise Slisz on 09/19/2013

"Myself and my daughter have been patients since my daughter was a child. We always feel cared for and we believe we are getting the highest quality dental care we can. We also very impressed and pleased with the now family business from which we can expect the same level of service regardless of which doctor we see. The technicians and office workers are also caring professionals"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shawn Troy on 09/16/2013

"As usual the experience with the staff was excellent, I had my check up and cleaning and felt very comfortable in very capable hands!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert E Hansen, Jr. on 08/19/2013

"Such a friendly staff - everyone is so personal and upbeat!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy on 08/19/2013

"You don't get any better dental care than this."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy Marcus on 08/06/2013

"I enjoyed it so much that I want to move in!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by snethen on 05/28/2013

"the staff is great, they are friendly and a great asset to the pratice"
5 stars (5 stars)
by lorraine luering on 05/20/2013

"Dr. Brian made certain that I felt no pain during the filling of the cavity of my tooth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam Love on 05/17/2013

"Hi - Dr. Baptist and his staff are to be commended for their service to their patients. We have been going to Dr. Baptist for several years now and you and your staff are second to none. You go above and beyond customer service and satisfaction. We will mostly likely see you again (Ha Ha). We sure will. Your the BEST! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leo & Gloria Murphy on 05/16/2013

"I really appreciate that you were able to fit Hana into the schedule at such short notice! Thank you again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane Mulcrone on 04/18/2013

"Great visit thanks for your help."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Glatz on 02/06/2013

"The whole staff is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Glatz on 01/09/2013

"Im always grateful for the service I receive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eileen Patton on 12/19/2012

"Dr. David Baptist was great. His humor and kindness put me at ease and helped me to relax. The entire staff was very friendly making the experience a positive one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott on 12/19/2012

"Thank you for taking the time with me this morning. As always, you put me at ease. Merry Christmas to everyone at Baptist Family Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Byrne on 12/03/2012

"Having not been to the dentist in a while, I couldn't be happier with Baptist Family Dental. I'm so glad I was referred to them and look forward to making the best of my dental visits :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carmen Zdziarski on 11/20/2012

"Dr Dave, is always such a comforting person when I or my children come in. He's always looking out for my best interests. Thankful for such a compassionate dentist."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2012

"I have always had a strong fear of the Dentist.......My visits have taken away my fear. Everyone is so pleasant and happy and makes you feel at total peace and relaxed. Dr. Baptist is so gentle I wish I knew him years ago.... I probable would still have my upper teeth instead of false teeth. I am sure I will be keeping my bottom teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Mikrut on 09/14/2012

"I had a very complicated procedure done this morning (Tooth extraction due to a crack in the root of the tooth, and a dental implant was put in place). I was in extreme pain when I arrived to the Baptist Family Dental office. It is now 7pm. And there is absolutely Zero pain. Yes, I am taking Advil, however I expected a great deal of pain and there isn't any at all. I'm very greatfull for the exceptional, professional, caring, expert care I received today from Dr. Benjamin Baptist. OUTSTANDING!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Quigley on 09/10/2012

"There is no better place to go for Dental Care. Dr. Dave and the entire staff are the best. From routine care to complicated(and painful) issues,this is a team you can trust to take the best care of you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by mw on 09/05/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment