Office Summary

Precision Dental Care Kedzie
4614 S. Kedzie
Chicago,  IL 60632

 (773) 376-8150

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (15 ratings)

"El servicio, es muy bueno, muchas grasias."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jose M Lopez on 02/26/2016

"Im never sure when it comes to choosing a dentist, but i came here and took a gamble, and it was the best choice. I came in with tooth pain and they attended me as soon as they could, and it was pretty fast. They got rid of my tooth, took there time with me and are the friendliest people i met so far. Highly recommended dentist! They fully exam your teeth, offer you choices on what to do and make you feel better."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angel Z on 12/11/2015

"Martha P. @ front desk was very kind and patient with me explained everything in great detail helped me feel comfortable and at ease. Alvina was a great assistant to the dr. Very attentive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/13/2015

"I will be bringing my daughter and husband and will be letting my other family members now about this office. It's a very clean and nice office the personnel is very friendly and know what they are saying and instructions are very clear. I love the way the office is very organised i never see them distracted on the cell phones ever. which is always a plus. they acknowledge people that walk in the door no matter how busy they get. awesome staff and doctor as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sandr carriillo on 04/21/2014

"Excellent job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by juan montes on 03/30/2014

"I recently had to walk out of a dentist appointment after waiting over 2 hours to be seen. But here at Precision Dental I was very impressed by everyone at this location. Martha was the name of the person that greeted us. she was so friendly and knew what she was doing. she was great. Then the dental assistance was just as nice & friendly too. I was also inpressed with the Dentist. She broke everything down so clearly. I was referred to them by another family member. I am glad I took their advise. I only ask if there is anything else more that can be done to lower the price for my son Michael since he does not have insurance. Thank You"
5 stars (5 stars)
by s bargas on 02/17/2014

"I was made to feel very comfortable. The dentist is very knowledgeable and explained my treatment plan very clearly and honestly. He was also very gentle. The staff is very friendly and professional. My mom is also very happy with her treatment. Thank you Precision Dental.Thank you Dr. Tharp."
5 stars (5 stars)
by VT on 01/20/2014

"Martha the front desk employee was incredibly friendly and very patient. She explained the process in great detail from beginning to end."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/08/2013

"The best place in Chicago. Doctors and staff!!!! thanks again!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Miguelangel on 10/28/2013

"The best place in Chicago. Doctors and stuff!!!! thanks again!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Miguelangel on 10/28/2013

"I did not feel any pain!!! This is the first time that I feel happy to go at the dentist!!!!!!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by DC on 11/29/2012

"i would like start by saying i was very impressed with your facility. from your friendly staff up to the doctor who was very professional and made me feel at ease, and answered all my questions. i have not been to the dentist office in years because of my previous experiences at other locations. i would gladly refer other to the pratice. once again i would like to thank your staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rich. on 11/02/2012

"Great place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Juan on 11/02/2012

"I was extremely pleased with everyone and the service at the office. We went ahead and scheduled my children for next week. That is my highest compliment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria Rivera on 10/15/2012

"The Dentist and his assistance Johana are so polite n patient. I love having them as my dentist n now my son."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Juana Arredondo on 06/22/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment