Office Summary

Precision Dental Care N Pulaski
4830 N. Pulaski Ste 108
Chicago,  IL 60630

 (773) 283-2100

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish, German
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (40 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"All staff are courteous and friendly. Dental work is done well and any questions related to the procedure or follow-up questions are answered thoroughly. The office has good hours and appointments or emergencies are handled promptly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by VL on 12/11/2014

"I was referred to Precision Dental by a friend and I am very happy with the work they did. It was easy to make an appointment that fit into my schedule and they were very friendly, fast, and did great work! My mouth is looking and feeling fabulous! I am very happy to make Precision Dental my new choice for dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim on 11/05/2014

"Very clean and friendly office. More importantly, they took care of my emergency same day."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eileen on 09/26/2014

"Dr Sandy al-Aish is gentle, kind, with children, and extremely professional with parents. My 4 year old was comfortable during his cavity treatment, which was performed with care, precision, and professionalism. The staff are understanding. Top of the line care overall. Recommending to family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by C von A on 09/16/2014

"I walked in and you guys accepted me and did a great job on cleaning my teeth. I will definitely be back and I will refer my family members and friends too. Your office is very clean and modern, and your staff are very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MC on 07/16/2014

"I like how my kids whore attendent. They had a good time and my son is happy to have a good experience. I will like to come back again i am satisfied"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jessica rivas on 07/09/2014

"Everytime I come in I have a wonderful experience! Very professional people, very helpful and the place is always so clean. Love it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle Santiago on 06/24/2014

"The staff and dentist were all excellent with my children. My five year old went to his x-rays alone and felt comfortable enough to stay by himself for the rest of the appointment so I could accompany my 18 month old. We had the office to ourselves since we went in the afternoon on a weekday. The staff exhibited excellent customer service throughout our visit. They also recognized me from a previous visit, which made me feel a great sense of community. The dentist was very precise, thorough, efficient, gentle, and caring. My children went home with big smiles about their stickers, prizes, and new toothbrushes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alibcarchi on 06/06/2014

"Great service. Thorough explanations. Nice staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/23/2014

"Dr.Bareket is the greatest Dentist in the world. Precision Dental was great and Dr.Barekets assistant was amazing as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LS on 04/21/2014

"100% Exelente !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maricarmen on 04/13/2014

"This was my second time there in 8 months,I would highly recommend them to a friend.they were very courteous.and they do really good work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jesse Lozano on 03/17/2014

"The staff was kind and caring. And the office was very clean."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Tanya S. on 03/11/2014

"very professional. the wait wasn't long. the assistant and the DMD was very good at explaining and answering my questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fernando on 01/13/2014

"Good"
5 stars (5 stars)
by hanniel on 11/07/2013

"Thank you, to the dentist and staff they treated my dad very well. We really appreciate all you guys did for us."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rosa on 08/06/2013

"All staff members are cheerful and friendly. The dental work needed is explained and performed well. Each time I've visited the office I've felt comfortable and have not been kept waiting. The service provided at this office is much superior to that of the previous dentist I was going to. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/25/2013

"I loved the experience.the office was very plesant,the staff very nice and the dentist,i realy liked her.i would highly recommend your office.thank you very much see you in 6 months."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2013

"Doctor was informative and to the point. Was my first dentist visit in over 20 years. Had a tooth extracted with minimal pain. Everybody was very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kuntae on 07/12/2013

"I have been bounced around from "so call professional dentist" for the past six months. One dentist only does cleaning and gum work, the other only does crowns and implants. Then I was sent to another dentist who does root canals. I was in so much pain that one day a flyer with Precision Dental was delivered to my home. Wow, I made appt., and in one day your dentist and staff took care of all my problems. For the first time in a long time I woke up pain free. I will continue to visit your office. Thank you, Letticia Isaac"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/02/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment