Office Summary

Jeffrey I Gaule D.D.S
1105 W Belmont Ave
Chicago,  IL 60657

 (773) 281-7550
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (95 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"When you find a dentist that puts you at ease and also does a great job at their profession, you get nervous about moving and having to find a new person to do that job for you. When I moved to Chicago, I was greatly nervous to find a new dentist. But, luckily, I stumbled upon this office. Dr. Gaule and his wife run an excellent business and practice. I have found a dentist that makes me feel like I never moved from home."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/05/2015

"Great dentist!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine on 02/13/2015

"Very clean practice. Warm, pleasant waiting room. Very professional, caring dentist and staff. So far, the best dentist experience I've ever had."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2015

"Dr. Gaule has a wonderful office and staff -- very warm and inviting. Dr. Gaule's demeanor toward and treatment of me as a patient makes the (usually dreaded) dentist appointment a much more enjoyable experience. He cares not only about your dental health, but also about your overall well-being and life generally."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2015

"Dr. Gaule has been my dentist for many, many years. I think he is great! I highly recommend him and have done so."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn on 12/24/2014

"Great dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/21/2014

"Dr. Gaule is an incredible dentist. I fully trust him and any advice he has. He is thorough and shows genuine care for his patients. I am delighted to have found him. His wife is the office administrator and she is an absolute gem."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Priscila on 12/15/2014

"The best service i ever had. great doctor great place.my wife and i are very happy because we found DR. Jeffrey I Gaule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/29/2014

"The best service i ever had. great doctor great place.my wife and i are very happy because we found DR. Jeffrey I Gaule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/29/2014

"Dr. Gaule has a tremendous dental practice and service staff. He is very personable and patient when performing his craft. He continues to offer affordable dentistry in a relaxing atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CF on 11/12/2014

"Excellent care in a beautiful environment! Dr. G has that golden touch and will keep your smile in great condition."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donny G. on 11/06/2014

"Dr Gaule fixed my fractured front tooth in March and I couldn't be more grateful. However, over the last 6 months, a grey line started to form across my front tooth where the old fracture was. I started to become very insecure about it. Even though people closest to me said they couldn't really tell it was there, that grey tooth was the only thing I saw when I looked in the mirror or smiled. The other day, Dr. Gaule gave me what he described as a partial veneer on my front tooth and it seriously looks better than ever! I have health insurance, but not dental, and Dr. Gaule gave me a great price for his services. I'm so grateful for him and would recommend him to anyone and everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Claire on 09/20/2014

"Dr. Gaule is a wonderful dentist; his work is very good and he is a wonderful person. He is truly warm and caring.He has worked on my whole family and we are all grateful for his care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Althea Northage-Orr on 09/12/2014

"Great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Gaule for twenty five years, and to this day I am impressed with the professionalism, knowledge and empathy he shows every time I visit his office. Dr. Gaule is a very personable individual, straightforward with evaluations and mindful of budgets. The rest of my family are also his patients, all very pleased and confident in his skills, criteria and handling of our dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jorge Simes on 08/17/2014

"I have been going to Dr. Gaule for over 10 years now and I have always found him pleasant and very professional. I highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Martinez on 08/13/2014

"Dr Gaule is the perfect dentist. I have been going to him since I was a child and have, and will recommend him to anyone who wants a dentist they can trust."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/09/2014

"On a scale of 10,he and his staff are a plus 20% always happy there,dental health is very important."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dominick on 06/25/2014

"Dr. Gaule has been our family's dentist for the past 20 or more years. He is just great; knowledgeable, friendly, a lot of patience (especially with me) and professional. The office always looks clean and brand new, a beautiful and relaxing environment. We have recommended him to many friends and co-workers over the years who have become his long time patients as well. He's the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Simes on 05/01/2014

"Great experience again. Hard to say with most Dentists, but Dr. Gaul is awesome. Great customer service and he's an artist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/31/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.