Office Summary

The Chicago Dental Studio
443 W Huron St
Chicago,  IL 60654-3412

 (312) 267-1917

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (8 ratings)

"First time visiting this office. I was glad to find the staff from check in to exam, professional, on time, friendly, and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"Very well run office, very thorough exam and cleaning. They are also very proficient at dealing with insurance."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/30/2014

"Excellent customer service and well-trained staff. Office was clean and organized."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nick on 07/28/2014

"I was extremely nervous about having a crown put in. So Scared, because the last time I a crown put in, the pain was terrible. Not this time. I was in and out in hour and half. No wait with a temporary, they did the crown right there. Staff was so friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy on 06/24/2014

"I highly recommend The Chicago Dental Studio. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They explain everything to you, answer any questions you may have, and do everything they can to guarantee a comfortable experience. The office is very clean and modern and they offer flexible hours to accommodate your schedule. Upon arrival, I've never had to wait more than a few minutes to be seen. They also send email and text reminders of upcoming appointments which I appreciate. If you're nervous about going to the dentist, don't be. The Chicago Dental Studio will definitely put you at ease and help get your oral health together."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Asha W. on 05/17/2014

"I am very happy with Dr. Hoffman and his staff. The service and quality of work is excellent, and they are the only dentist/doctorâ??s office Iâ??ve ever used that donâ??t keep you waiting past your appointment time. Everyone is very friendly too. I would definitely recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/02/2014

"I was very impressed with the office's decor, styling, and cleanliness. The staff was super delightful and Dr. Adam was knowledgeable and explained the process in detail. I look forward to my next appointment--how many dental patients can say that!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sam Tobias on 03/20/2014

"professional, clean, convenient, straightfoward"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment