Office Summary

Medhat Dental, PC - Washington St
55 E Washington St, Suite 3200
Chicago,  IL 60602

 (773) 774-4611

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (19 ratings)

"You were all fabulous!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"I'm glad I found my new dentist office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"As always I never have to wait, your staff is ready for me with friendly demeanor and excellent care for my comfort and safety. For having to go to the dentist it is always a pleasant experience and I feel like I'm getting the best in dental hygiene and care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Efficient, friendly and reliable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Hi, thank you for asking how my experience was. It's always a pleasure to come in, even to get tortured with a cleaning. LOL Just kidding. Anyway, I was looking at my teeth when I got back to the office and I was thinking that this is probably the best cleaning I have ever had. Love coming in to see all of you too!!! Thanks !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Paulich on 09/17/2014

"Fantastic"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Ellenbogen on 09/12/2014

"Dr. Medhat is truly phenomenal. He makes me like going to the dentist. He is very entertaining and also a wonderful dentist. I cannot imagine switching dentists as long as Dr. Medhat is practicing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AHAndalman on 08/25/2014

"A professional and competent practice; the staff is friendly and makes one feel at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doreen on 08/15/2014

"While most people dread the dentist, I actually look forward to it. Dr. Medhat and his staff are wonderful and fun and the dental work is done before I even realize it. I can't imaging trusting the care of my teeth to anyone else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"Love the staff. Always prompt and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/18/2014

"always an easy visit...everyone is very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/12/2014

"Great and Dr Medhat as usual very professional and gentle at the same time. I do not feel,the paint and very relax during my treatment. Highly recommended and I do not hesitate to tell my friends who is looking for a dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob Young on 06/12/2014

"Great and Dr Medhat as usual very professional and gentle at the same time. I do not feel,the paint and very relax during my treatment. Highly recommended and I do not hesitate to tell my friends who is looking for a dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob Young on 06/12/2014

"Dental visits, for me, rate as one of life's necessary evils. Fortunately a Co-worker referred me to this office. My visits are covered by my insurance company, so the fees are reasonable. I found Dr. Medhat and his staff professional; competent; friendly and very comforting. Since you've got to go, go with the best"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dee Powell on 05/09/2014

"excellent and timely works"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Kaplan on 05/08/2014

"Kate's cleaning was great as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/01/2014

"Before I went to Dr. Medhat, I would basically go to a dentist once or twice, not go to a dentist for a very long time, and then switch dentists. I was always terrified of going back. Dr. Medhat and his staff are nothing short of amazing. Not only is the dental care great, Dr. Medhat and his staff are very nice people. It is so nice to have finally found a dentist that I like going to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/23/2014

"Courteous, fun, patient and professional. I trust Dr. Medhat completely."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Liz Pleshette on 04/23/2014

"Meticulous artistry and speedy. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frank Heitzman on 04/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment