Office Summary

Parkview Dental Care
4020 N. Central Avenue
Chicago,  IL 60634-1832

 (773) 736-1406

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Illinois State Dental Society, Chicago Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Chase Credit, Diners Club, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (27 ratings)
Previous Next 7

"Dear Dr. David and entire Wonderful Team, I wanted to Thank You so much for the excellent treatment I received at your office. I felt welcomed the first minute I step into the front office. My whole procedures was so comfortable and painless. Dr. David Thank You again for fantastic work you did on my teeth. I am so grateful to be one of your patients. Now my smile is brighter and much happier :-). Warmest Regards, Anna K."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anna K. on 09/15/2014

"Great and personal care as always. That's why Dr. Bertagna has been my dentist forever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Travers on 09/11/2014

"Excellent as ever. Many thanks. Cecil Greig"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"Excellent as ever. Many thanks. Cecil Greig"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"Excellent service! Dr. Bertagna and his staff are great. He the time to explain and makes sure you understand any problem you might have and how to fix it. Thank you so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/31/2014

"As always a nice visit. Everything went well the staff is great. See you in October. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian on 08/11/2014

"Fantastic office! My teeth feel fresh & new again, Thank You Cookie and Dr. Bertagna."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/01/2014

"Always excellent service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shig on 07/22/2014

"So many health care businesses treat you like you are an imposition. Never at Parkview Dental. They are always kind and professional. We appreciate that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/20/2014

"My whole experience seems like a total team at work. From the start of making the appointment, I'm shown, we want you here. The entire office staff greet me at some point of my visit. Dr. Dave, is very concerned. His approach is whatever the problem is we will find it and fix it. He always take the time to explain what the next steps will be. He will even draw a literal picture to explain the procedure. I really appreciate the entire staff go over and beyond to make sure I'm ok. experiences of this kind always make me feel better and brings out a true smile. This Dentist and his staff seem like Family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Micki on 07/17/2014

"My whole experience seems like a total team at work. From the start of making the appointment, I'm shown, we want you here. The entire office staff greet me at some point of my visit. Dr. Dave, is very concerned. His approach is whatever the problem is we will find it and fix it. He always take the time to explain what the next steps will be. He will even draw a literal picture to explain the procedure. I really appreciate the entire staff go over and beyond to make sure I'm ok. experiences of this kind always make me feel better and brings out a true smile. This Dentist and his staff seem like Family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Micki on 07/17/2014

"I wish the hygienist were a little more gentle."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"Outstanding! I am very pleased with the personal attention and quality care that I have recieved from Parkview Dental Care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John F. on 07/11/2014

"Excellent as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

"Excellent as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

"Dr Bertagna is extremely accomodating. He's the BEST. Keep up the good work. If you want a superb dentist he's the person to go and you will not be disappointed"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/06/2014

"Dr Bertagna is extremely accomodating. He's the BEST. Keep up the good work. If you want a superb dentist he's the person to go and you will not be disappointed"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/06/2014

"Dr Bertagna is extremely accomodating. He's the BEST. Keep up the good work. If you want a superb dentist he's the person to go and you will not be disappointed"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/06/2014

"You guys are awesome. You make us feel like part of the Dr. Dave family. Thanks for everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/04/2014

"You guys are awesome. You make us feel like part of the Dr. Dave family. Thanks for everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment