Office Summary

Stoffel & Tomazin Dental Associates - Cicero
5718 W 35th St
Cicero,  IL 60804

 (708) 863-6363

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (114 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Thanks again for providing great service, I especially want to thank Jeannie for all of the time that she has spent with my 5 year old daughter making her feel comfortable with all four of here first dental appointments. It has really made a difference on how she views something that is very scary to most kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Parra on 03/20/2015

"The staff is always curteous and friendly with your best interest in mind. I am always satisfied with the treatment I receive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Prysok on 11/25/2014

"I've been a long time patient of Dr. Stoffel, but moved away and had to use other dentists. Now I'm back in the neighborhood and am so happy to be back with Dr. Stoffel, getting excellent care again!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.D. on 11/19/2014

"Dr. Tomazin was very understand to my needs. I can't thank him enough for all his help."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roberta Ann Murphy on 11/13/2014

"I have recommended so many patients to Dr. Tomazin over the years. I love his bedside manner and the way he explains every procedure. Never one to push product or services which says a lot about their professionalism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trish Sexton on 11/12/2014

"My rating is excellent because you care and are concerned about your patients. Everytime I have an appointment you make me feel like part of the family. You & your staff are very polite and caring people. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Tito on 11/03/2014

"Dr Tomazin was very informative and covered all our options for treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine on 10/29/2014

"After all these years, you're still afraid of the dentist. The bad part is the numbing or so I thought. Was told it might pinch. This time around, nothing. Didn't feel nothing. All right! I hope pulling the tooth doesn't hurt ANY. I forgot after all these years. But no! No pain! Of course, I have Dr. Stoffel. I've never had a problem since I have been with him. He better never retire while I'm still alive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy Plana on 09/19/2014

"After x-rays a very thorough yet gentle cleaning from Carolyn, Dr Ken Stoffel checked me out and yaeh! No cavities! Everything is looking good!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by PC on 09/08/2014

"I have been with Dr. Stoffel since 1973 and would never consider anyone else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"Excellent service as always.I have been going to Stoffel & Tomazin for over 35 years???? Never a bad visit. Everybody is friendly and on target."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"Awesome"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carrie esposito on 08/19/2014

"Awesome"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carrie esposito on 08/19/2014

"Staff is great & makes you feel at ease - no pain!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 08/19/2014

"The dentist and his staff provide an excellent and cordial services to his patients. He has been our dentists for more than 25 years. Rutilio and Yolanda Avila"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rutilio and Yolanda Avila on 08/14/2014

"As always it was a good experience. The staff has always been more than accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/08/2014

"As always it was a good experience. The staff has always been more than accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/08/2014

"As always it was a good experience. The staff has always been more than accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/08/2014

"As always it was a good experience. The staff has always been more than accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/08/2014

"I really appreciated the follow up call from Dr. Ken"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Szymonik on 08/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment