Office Summary

Dr. Tony Cascino
1516 W. 55th St.
Countryside,  IL 60525

 (708) 246-6700

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (39 ratings)
Previous Next 19

"Good job!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan Mlekush on 06/25/2012

"I have never felt so professionally and well received at a doctor's office like I did at Dr. Cascino's office from the time I arrived until the time I left. I was comfortable while the procedures were being carried out and furthermore was highly satisfied when I observed the thorough and quality dental work later on."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jonathan Nelson on 06/20/2012

"You are all great and make me feel like a part of the "family"!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Bocian on 05/25/2012

"I don't think many people look forward to going to the dentist, but I do! I never feel like I'm at the dentist, and i have never, in all the years I have been going to Dr Cascino, had a bad experience! I rave about this office all the time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rene' on 05/25/2012

"Great group of people."
4 stars (4 stars)
by John Haskins on 05/16/2012

"As always Sandy and Dr. Cascino and all the staff are great!! Thanks for taking care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/02/2012

"As always - had a very professional, friendly and painless appointment. The staff are very inviting and curtious."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/28/2012

"The dental staff are top notch. In additon to being knowledgeable and friendly. they make the dental experience painless. I look forward to seeing them each time I come for an appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/20/2012

"I've always had a very positive experience - everyone is friendly and they show a great deal of concern that you are comfortable while they work on you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Bartusiak on 03/20/2012

"It feels like you're visiting close friends when you are a patient of Tonys' and his staff. They just have a way about them that puts you at ease the minute you walk into the office. My children are patients also and it is great to see their happy attitude when I mention "We have an appointment at Dr. Cascinos'"! The office makes the kids feel right at home and makes any type of fear minimal for them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathleen Neville on 02/29/2012

"I used to work a few blocks away from Dr. Casino's office and enjoyed the convenience. I now work downtown and live 18 miles away from the office. However, I continue to be a patient. Why would I travel and not find a dentist more conveniently located? It's simple: up to date and quality dentistry; extremely courteous service; no wait time (very important for someone as busy as I am); and friendly people. Oh! And one more appealing factor: I always leave with a new joke from Dr. Casino."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frieda Bertello, Executive Director, Society of St. Vincent de Paul on 02/17/2012

"Thanks for the great care!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Mary McGovern on 01/19/2012

"Despite the fact that Dr. Cascino is a Michigan Alumnus I will gladly refer others to his practice.............. :)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Tom Callam on 01/19/2012

"My visits to your office are always pleasant. The staff is very friendly and professional and I am given caring service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Saxine on 01/05/2012

"I always have a great experience at Dr. Cascino's! I highly reccomend him and his excellent team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lauren Sliwka on 12/21/2011

"We are very happy with Dr. Casino and his staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Suknovich on 12/20/2011

"Always a treat to see Dr. Cascino and his wonderful staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patti Powers on 12/13/2011

"Since I have very little work done other than cleaning, my recommendation would be limited to that experience. But, it has been very good."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/07/2011

"Dr. Cascino warranteed his work on a gold cap from 1997. Best warranty in any industry!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Erickson on 11/17/2011

"What a wonderfully friendly, pleasant, relaxed and social place you have to visit. Thank you for making a normally not so pleasant experience turn out to be okay."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment