Office Summary

CX Roseroot Dental
1455 E Golf Rd # 216
Des Plaines,  IL 60016

 (847) 699-3370

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (101 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Kathy did an outstanding job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/27/2014

"I always receive a first-rate cleaning from Kathy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jackie Brandstein on 02/13/2014

"love everyone there. Thank you for caring about the health of my teeth. Would highly recommend your office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sonia on 02/10/2014

"Dr. Roseroot and his staff are excellent! He is the only medical professional I have gone to that I trust implicitly. His experience, breadth of knowledge, and caring manner are way above any other dentist I have ever been to. I never thought it possible that going to the dentist could actually be a pleasant experience, but Dr. Roseroot's office makes it so- amazing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by G. Cevasco on 01/22/2014

"Always, always delivers the service expected. Quality work by quality people"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Bowsher on 12/20/2013

"The staff are gentle, caring and very friendly!! The environment (mural, fish tank, etc) create a calming atmosphere in what is generally an uncomfortable situation. I have recommended Roseroot Dental to several people and will continue to do so! I've been a patient for about 16 years!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura A. Andrews on 11/27/2013

"Once again I was very satisfied with the procedure and quality of care. I have no qualms recommending Dr. Roseroot to friends who might be prospective clients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Annoreno on 11/14/2013

"He is honestly the best dentist I have ever had in my life. I had many issues with my teeth and visited different offices before I went to him. I can just say that he changed my life."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R.C on 11/14/2013

"absolutely awful. rude. More concerned about billing than patient."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2013

"I am always happy with the care I receive at Roseroot Dental. The entire staff is very pleasant and accommodating. I have been a very satisfied patient of Dr. Roseroot since 1991."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Annoreno on 11/06/2013

"The hygenist who cleaned my teeth always does a superlative job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jackie Brandstein on 10/30/2013

"I am always very pleased with the dental care received at Roseroot. Kathy does a wonderful job with cleaning. Dr. Roseroot has always been pleasant and thorough. I have been a client there since 1991!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara on 09/09/2013

"Wonderfull Dentist, great staff. very warm, and friendly, and helpfull"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/16/2013

"Wonderfull Dentist, great staff. very warm, and friendly, and helpfull"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/16/2013

"Dr sue spends time to not only treat you dental needs but gets to know you. In this rushed society, it is always nice to be treated like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janis cortez on 07/12/2013

"Dr. Roseroot makes a dental visit as pleasant as possible! His expertise and wonderful patient care is enhanced by terrific staff and a beautiful office. Dr. Roseroot has the most gentle touch!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/13/2013

"Excellent (plus) Met with Cathy today - for an amazing & thorough hygienic dental cleansing. I am so grateful for the wonderful cleaning job that she always does, as well as her personable, sweet & always inspiring personality. I not only leave with the cleanest mouth in town, but the feeling that I just had a pleasant visit with a good friend:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janet katz on 06/05/2013

"I've been a patient of Dr.Roseroot's for about 20 years. He is a very caring, gentle dentist who stays on top of the latest developments in dentistry. He's not stuck in the past. His staff is very friendly and he has the best hygienist. Also, no one has a more beautiful, peaceful office as Dr.Roseroot. I recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lucy.G on 05/30/2013

"Dr. Roseroot and his staff go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and give you excellent care. All of the staff are very knowledgeable and professional, but at the same time so warm and caring. They make you feel like you are part of their family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan D. on 05/29/2013

"Love you all! Always a healthy pleasure!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joey Cahan on 05/22/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment