Office Summary

Clinton Dental Professionals
1011 E. Touhy Avenue, Suite 125
Des Plaines,  IL 60018

 (847) 376-8824

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (397 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Connie was on time and did a great job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by NH on 08/12/2014

"It's always a pleasant experience at Clinton Dental Professionals!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom and Ashley Swidnicki on 08/09/2014

"Visit was fantastic: Clearly worried about my comfort during exam (no issues there). Also appt started / ended on time. Very important for busy folks. Friendly office staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacqui C. on 08/08/2014

"I had a wonderful experience, my tooth looks great, What a difference! Dr Clinton's artistic ability is to perfection,... his Staff are all amazing, esp., his assistant Mary, who made me feel so relaxed, comfortable, and is kind and caring Thanks to all"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2014

"I feel lucky to have found this office. A year ago, I feel my mouth was a mess. Today all looks good! I appreciate the care they give - it is thorough and consistent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenn on 08/06/2014

"I am always treated well by staff at Clinton Dental and know that they are taking the best care of me and my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/01/2014

"The whole team at Clinton Dental is a pleasure to deal with. I have done basic cleanings to aome signficant work. They are pros and have a great friendly, relaxed attitude to their practice. I highly recommend Scott's team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BH on 07/21/2014

"a patient for over 20 yeaars and Iwouldn't let anyone else touch my teeth, Up to date equipment for best results"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jeanettef on 06/30/2014

"I love this dental practice! Everyone on staff is extremely friendly and welcoming, and they make an effort to get to know you on a personal level, which makes going to an appointment enjoyable. They are thorough with their skills and tests, and have kept my teeth up to snuff. I could go on and on about how happy they have kept me and my family over the years, and I would absolutely recommend going to this practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by randie on 06/24/2014

"As always, the treatment by given by Dr. Meghan Clinton was of utmost perfection, combined with genuine care and integrity.My most sincere and profound thanks to you Dr. Meghan.Regards,Javed Sheikh"
5 stars (5 stars)
by javeds on 06/24/2014

"all went well"
5 stars (5 stars)
by bobs on 06/21/2014

"I HAD TWO OF THE LOVLIEST YOUNG LADIES SOLVE ALL MY DENTAL PROBLEMS AND I LEFT FEELING WONDERFUL ABOUT THE WORK THE DOCTOR (WHO IS SO WELL SUITED TO HER WORK) AND HER SISTER ACCOMPLISHED. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH! NORMA SIMMONS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by normas on 06/18/2014

"AS ALWAYS, IT WAS OUTSTANDING! CAROL ALWAYS DOES A WONDERFUL JOB! THANKS TO ALL INVOLVED! I WILL BE BACK IN A WEEK TO FIX A CHIP IN A TOOTH WITH DR. MEGHAN. NORMA SIMMONS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by normas on 06/11/2014

"As always, my experience was just great, and I have been his patient since the early 1980s!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by priscillah on 06/11/2014

"It was really quick. I like seeing all of you and it is always a pleasure to be there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dianel on 06/06/2014

"I am very picky when it comes to dentists -- which is part of the reason I have not gone to one since moving back to the Chicago area and learning that my former dentist had retired. You came highly recommended by a friend who has shared with me some of her dental issues. The recommendation turned out to be very accurate. I was thrilled with the attention and personality of every staff member I encountered and it became very clear that Dr. Megan (sp?) knows her stuff and is a perfectionist -- a critical quality in a dentist. I definitely feel like I found my new "dental home". Michael Reynolds"
5 stars (5 stars)
by michaelr on 06/05/2014

"100% recommend everyone to visit Clinton Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 05/29/2014

"As always, the staff was welcoming and pleasant. Dental issue resolved. They address not only the problem but the person as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by robertal on 05/23/2014

"The Staff at Clinton Dental Professionals are the best. They truly live up to their name, PROFESSIONALS!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by renem on 05/21/2014

"Connie did a five star job on my cleaning! I was a little nervous, but she made me feel very comfortable as soon as I sat in the chair. Dr. Megan Clinton took her time, did a thorough exam, and explained to me what was needed in my future visit... and where I could be doing a little better :-/. My teeth feel AMAZING! I think I may get my teeth cleaned more than twice a year. I love it here & wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks CDP!!! :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 05/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment