Office Summary

Basciano & Associates
2932 Finley Road
Downers Grove,  IL 60515

 (630) 629-6299

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (18 ratings)

"The staff is very friendly and courteous. I have never been a fan of having my teeth cleaned but my experience has been nothing but pleasant since I've been going to Dr.Basciano and her staff. I have been going there for many years. Thank you all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Miller on 10/22/2014

"I received excellent care at my dental appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"I wish that I'd come to you first! The other dentists I'd seen in the past were not very interested in the details. I did not feel they had the expertise that you did. I was very informed and felt very comfortable in your office. I thank you very much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eileen M. on 10/16/2014

"You have always done excellent work on Susan, who can be a difficult patient at times. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by patrick flynn on 10/15/2014

"I thought everything went well. I felt that Jan did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Basciano touched up one of my teeth that she worked on previously. Excellent!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/11/2014

"always a pleasure (believe it or not) seeing Dr. Basciano and her wonderful staff. Wish I had found them years ago."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"I always enjoy my visit with Jackie and Dr. Basciano. The office is very professional, caring and gentle. I would recommend this dentist to anyone who asked."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathyr on 10/07/2014

"You're greeted by courteous and respectful staff who are always willing to assist and provide exemplary attention to your personal needs. After visitng three dentists in the area I'll never go anywhere else. I could not be more satisfied with their level of service and professionalism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Holish on 10/02/2014

"1st time going to Dr. Basciano. I am having my mercury fillings replaced as I have some immune issues (Barrets Esophagus). Great experience all the way through! I would recommend her and her staff to anyone. She is very thorough and explains all the steps as she goes thru the removal and refilling process. http://iaomt.org/ Check out the IAOMT for more info on finding a local dentist qualified to remove the fillings if this is of interest to you. If it's not of interest you might want to check out http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bw94F94FZqA or just search for "smoking teeth" on youtube. Absolutely scary stuff. Dr. Basiano actually teaches other dentists safe removal techniques. Was very lucky she happened to be in my area. Gr..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Words cannot explain how much I appreciate everyone at Basciano & Associates. From the receptionist, hygienist, techs and the dentist herself, EVERYONE is very helpful and professional. Dr. Basciano is patient and kind (and took me from gripping the chair tightly with my fingers to being relaxed during procedures). It's a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned (yes, I said "pleasure"). They know their stuff, and they make a patient comfortable with all procedures. I drive quite a distance to see them, but it is well worth it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by T.O. on 09/29/2014

"I always receive high quality, caring treatment at Dr. Basciano's office from the front desk to the complete cleaning to the inspection of my teeth and mouth. Dr. Basciano's constant concern for conducting dentistry in an environmentally responsible way makes me happier as a patient and a citizen."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 09/27/2014

"As always, great service with a personal touch. I've been a patient for 20 years and will keep coming back for many more to come."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Niel on 09/25/2014

"Dr. Basciano and staff are the best around. Great service with a smile. I know my smile is always better after my appointment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Barr on 09/17/2014

"Dr.Basciano & team are always professional & personable.. They always make you feel comfortable and welcome. They are outstanding"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"I have been using Basciano & Associates for roughly 15 years. They do great work, and do a good job of patient education."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joel C on 08/26/2014

"You are all wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shari Peterson on 08/21/2014

"Dr. Basciano and her staff are warm, professional and kind. I have received state of the art medical care as well as compassionate "bedside manner" from them for 15 years. They care about my teeth and my life!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2014

"Dr. Basciano took time to explain everything to me about what was on my x-rays, she was very professional and also very kind. I am looking forward to working with her and I feel I am in very competent hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcia T. on 08/18/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment