Office Summary

Daniel K. Marinic, DDS
2611 Broadway Ave
Evanston,  IL 60201

 (847) 475-8700

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), American Academy of Implant Dentistry
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (78 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Quality, timely, friendly, cutting edge and non-painful dental care. Quite an amazing team! Cute assistant is always a good thing but don't show this to my wife."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jason Ewing on 10/17/2014

"Dr. Marinic recommended a low cost solution to an issue, rather than trying to sell something I didn't need. His staff were also very nice people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2014

"Excellent teeth cleaning. No pain inflected by DEE DEE. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bonnie Anthony on 06/03/2014

"Excellent teeth cleaning. No pain inflected by DEE DEE. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bonnie Anthony on 06/03/2014

"g go t got"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hal on 03/12/2014

"Dr. Marinic was very understanding about my confusion between a mouthguard and an orthotic. He and Ann spent considerable time explaining the difference and helping me to make my choice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by gerri mooney on 01/27/2014

"Great office --"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael B. on 01/22/2014

"Fine, professional dentistry, as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob on 12/17/2013

"Dr. Marinic did an amazing job with a filling replacement. Explained every step along the way, took plenty of time, and great results. The price even seemed ok for all the work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2013

"Dr, Marinic - is simply the best - supportive, clear and very capable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Bell on 12/04/2013

"Comprehensive "Concierge like Service" by the doctor and staff. Pleasant atmosphere, with state of the art equipment and state of the art dental credentials. The doctor provides a personal doctor to patient interaction and time to answer questions. No rush job. Highly recommended for those with significant as well as conventional dental issues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James J. Conway, MD on 11/12/2013

"Dr. Marinic is thorough and expert in his work. He uses state of the art devices and computerized aids. He is also conscientious and patient about informing the patient of exactly what needs to be done. But his secret weapon is his warm and friendly wife, who provides all his office work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sylvia Speredes on 11/06/2013

"As always, services were provided with a great degree of professional skill. The office seems to be somewhat laid back and easy going - makes things very comfortable. However, if you pay attention to what is actually going on around you it's clear that everything is very exacting and deliberate. I've been seeing Dr Marinic for more than 20 years. He removed the fear and pain I associated with dentistry a long time ago. My mouth is a happier place because of him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Harvey Saver on 11/05/2013

"No wait. Diligent cleaning by the hygienist and inspection by the doc."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 10/23/2013

"My appointment with Dr. Marinic for my scheduled dental hygiene and annual oral examination went flawlessly. Dr. Marinic and his team members are thorough, thoughtful and very efficient in delivering unparalleled dental care. No matter if your dental needs are routine or complex, there is no better care and expertise than that provided by Dr. Marinic and his professional team. Thank you for the kindness and painless approach that is the hallmark of your practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2013

"Everything was great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2013

"As usual, I was greeted by name with a warm smile. The office seats you on time always. Dr. Marinic did a great job of explaining what he was going to do and explained all of the benefits. Great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John C. on 06/13/2013

"Dr. Marinic and his staff scored extremely high on my first visit to his office. I was impressed! I found them all to be very professional, helpful and pleasant. I'm delighted to have found a new dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ralph Merolle on 05/31/2013

"I appreciate that Dorothy was so thorough in explaining what was going on and (important to me) how they keep everything as sanitary as possible. And I appreciate that, after the cleaning, Dr. Marinic did a thorough oral exam and that I was also told when my X-rays would be read and why they wouldn't be read today. It was an excellent visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/27/2013

"Dr. Marinic explains his procedures well, and is highly communicative about his professional opinions. He confers with his endodontist, Dr. Paul Bery when necessary and does not react with negative emotions when there is a problem. He honors his work and will make sure you are happy with it. He does beautiful work but the test is, if something isn't just right for you, how he handles it. I am very pleased with his process."
5 stars (5 stars)
by my initials are TV on 02/05/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment