Office Summary

Arnold K. Chernoff, DDS
636 Church St., Ste. 304
Evanston,  IL 60201

 (847) 475-4080

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Tagalog
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Chicago Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (330 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Iâ??ve been a patient of Dr. Chernoffâ??s for 16 years. I appreciate the professional and courteous care Dr. Chernoff and his staff provide. When I had a dental emergency, Dr. Chernoff was able to see me right away, which put my mind at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom F on 09/26/2013

"Excellent experience as always. Dr. Chernoff AND all his staff are caring, concerned and very, very knowledgeable. I highly recommend these folks, they will take great care of you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rev. Marian Hale on 09/13/2013

"Not only are you super accommodating for last minute needs, but Dr. Chernoff and staff are extremely personable, outgoing and sincere (not to mention quick!). Thank you so much!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rachel Gliebe on 07/17/2013

"Everything was just beautifully handled."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry Ter Molen on 07/13/2013

"Dr. Cherboff and staff are all very knowledgeable, patient and personable with the care they provide. They educate you and bring you into the decision making process regarding treatment specific to your present & future needs; and the care is always top notch. I am very pleased with my experiences in their care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Oscar J. Rodriguez on 07/10/2013

"I always feel like I'm in the best hands when I'm in your office. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/09/2013

"I highly reccomend Dr. Chernoff and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/08/2013

"Dr. Chernoff and his staff are among the best in this area. I would and have recommended them to family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anna Novotny on 07/02/2013

"Good as usual."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Mike J. on 06/25/2013

"I have been going to Dr. Chernoff's practice since '07. Prior to this, I had a deathly fear of dentists and the work therein. Dr. Chernoff and his assistant John, and the lovely hygienist, Carol have always made my visits a stress reliever, informative, trustworthy, pain-free, and relaxing. I would be sad if i had to go somewhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matthew S. on 06/20/2013

"Dr. Chernoff and his team are consistently thorough and friendly. I trust their work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/18/2013

"The hygenists at Dr.Chernoff's office are excellent. A professional and thorough job is always done. After the the hygenists service is over, the Doctor always examines your teeth and gums to make sure all is well. This past visit, even though the Doctor was quite busy, he took care of a problem that had occured. I feel fortunate to have such good dental care in Dr. Chernoff's pleasant and effiecient office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rochelle Israel on 06/17/2013

"your usual very competent, caring services"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/12/2013

"Couldn't have been more pleased with the way my recent dental emergency was handled. My treatment options were carefully explained and my concerns treated with respect."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marian on 06/12/2013

"Carol is the best. She gave me a great exam in place of Dr. Chernoff who was on vacation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PL on 06/04/2013

"My tooth was really bugging me and I needed a last minute fix. Lily fit me in the schedule and Dr Chernoff came thru with his magic! Everyone there is very friendly, responsive and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny K on 06/01/2013

"It is always a pleasure to have an appointment with Carol Levin. She respects me as an individual and as a human being and takes the time to explain what she is doing and how I can improve my dental hygiene."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marian Tompson on 05/30/2013

"Dr. Chernoff and his staff are very caring, competent and concerned about the overall dental health of their patients. They provide excellent patient care and information for continued dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Virginia D. Johnson, Ph.D. on 05/28/2013

"I enjoyed my appointment and was delighted to be seen by Anete. She is very professional and I felt very pleased with her work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Coleman J Joyce on 05/22/2013

"A pleasant experience, as alwaysâ??and this from someone who for years thought a visit to the dentist was an ordeal to be endured!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/02/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment