Office Summary

Performance Dental Care - Flossmoor
19509 Governors Hwy.
Flossmoor,  IL 60423

 (708) 647-7509

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (31 ratings)
Previous Next 11

"The dental hygienist was professional and informative. The receptionist was professional and friendly. I would like if they could get a dentist to stay I'm on my 4th dentist. I would like to know my doctor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/25/2014

"Very nice visit. The hygienist was very good."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/23/2014

"This was my first visit so I can't give an accurate rating. I needed an urgent care appt and I was seen the next day. So far so good. I have an appt to go back."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/28/2014

"Performance Dental Care-Flossmoor provided emergency repair for my dentures. Not being able to properly chew was a hindrance. Thank you Performance Dental Care I can eat without a problem."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/26/2014

"I enjoyed my first experience at PDCF. The quick simple soft touch x-rays were the hit of the day. And the Staff, well let me just say a person could not ask for any that were as friendly and/or professional. see you all soon."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/15/2014

"Very friendly and professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/29/2014

"Outstanding service!!! Thank you kindly for my wonderful dental treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrew on 04/24/2014

"My entire family has been seen at this office, I as recent as today made an appointment for my mom to start coming. The service is Great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tia66diva@yahoo.com on 04/02/2014

"The service my children received was Excellent. There was no long wait time which is what I really love."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tia on 04/01/2014

"Totally Awesome experience. Nice,clean,honest and respectful. I don't want people to know because I liked being treated so well. And I don't want it to become over crowded. But then I called my mom and said mom, "I love this Dentist." Awesome day at the dentist. She'll be calling and the rest of my family too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolyn on 03/27/2014

"The Appointment went smoothly. . very quick service. I have never had to wait a long time to be seen. . friendly staff"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/27/2014

"It was the best experience I ever had at any office and fast love it will recommend them to anyone. If you ever had abad experience then this is the place to be. They will ease your mine about going to the dentist. Thank you I'm bring my family"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dennis on 03/20/2014

"I had excellent service today for my dental cleaning. Thank you Performance Dental Care!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/19/2014

"Prompt service at appointed time. Friendly, courteous and efficient personnel."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RHopper on 03/19/2014

"Customer treated with respect. hygienists explain what they are doing. Very relaxing considering I am always nervous with dental offices."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/15/2014

"Great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/06/2014

"My son loves this office. The entire staff is wonderful!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/21/2014

"Although I dreaded coming...the visit was great! Not only was my cleaning uneventful but the Dentist solved a problem that I had been experiencing by just a little filing. I would recommend you to a friend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edier on 02/20/2014

"Wonderful service as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janeen on 02/18/2014

"I am absolutely afraid of going to the dentist. I had a toothache and my dental hygenist Faith was understanding and put me at ease. Dr. Wright took time to carefully explain the treatment needed and Amber did a financial plan suitable for my budget. I am very satisfied and have finally found a dental office I feel comfortable with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by janel r on 02/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment