Office Summary

Glen Ellyn Dentist Dr. Thomas Gibbs
650 Roosevelt Rd, Suite 207
Glen Ellyn,  IL 60137

 (630) 858-8800

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), American Academy of Implant Dentistry, International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), Dental Organization For Conscious Sedation (DOCS)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (189 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Gibbs provides the best experience I have ever had in working with a Dentist. I have recommended him to a lot of my friends. Thanks Dr. Gibbs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 10/24/2014

"Great job as usual!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dean on 10/15/2014

"Everyone was so pleasant in the office. All completedrocedures were explained clearly, and necessary future procedures were prioritized. Overall my dental visit was a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"Always feel as if I'm his only patient, no matter how busy Dr. Gibbs my be you never feel like he's just there to get you in and out and on to the next patient. The best"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David & Rose Rossel on 09/08/2014

"My first visit with your office was very positive. The front staff was very friendly and the technical staff very professional. Everyone made me feel comfortable. Dr. Gibbs took the time to review my situation and was straight forward. One key positive was that the appointment time was very convenient and acommodating to my schedule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron K on 08/28/2014

"Dr. Gibbs has been and continues to be the best Dentist I've ever had the pleasure to meet. He and his staff have never always been friendly and supportive to me and my family. As always, thank you Dr. Gibbs and your staff of professional. Great Work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KennyG on 07/23/2014

"Dr. Gibbs and Barbara have always provided a kind and caring environment. I've not been disappointed or felt apprehensive about my visits since day one. Thank you to everyone in your practice. KennyG"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KennyG on 07/02/2014

"Dr Gibbs,and staff are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony on 06/26/2014

"Dr Gibbs,and staff are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony on 06/26/2014

"I really messed up with my appointment time and showed up two hours late. Felt just AWFUL as that has NEVER happened to me before. I would have totally understood if I needed to re-schedule but the staff worked it all out that I could get my crown done, front tooth chip bonded and cleaning done in between other patients, which I was so grateful as my commute there is over an hour. As always, I feel like I am in the best care and know with Dr. Gibb's advance technology all repairs go as smoothly as possibly can be. I was able to watch my crown being made right there in the office and not have the inconvenience of impressions done, being sent to the lab, having a temp and waiting two weeks for the permanent crown. One stop shop here..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barb I. on 06/16/2014

"No complaints here, you all are the best!!! Keep up the great work!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by NancyW on 06/12/2014

"Even though I didn't get great news its always nice to see everyone in the office. Thanks again!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trina Kautzmann on 06/11/2014

"Even though I didn't get great news its always nice to see everyone in the office. Thanks again!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trina Kautzmann on 06/11/2014

"Friendly, clean, state-of-the-art technology, pampered, gentle and no pain."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yvonne Rusin on 05/18/2014

"Everyone in the office is great! I actually look forward to coming in to see Barb for cleaningsð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trina Kautzmann on 05/17/2014

"Doctor Gibbs has a cutting edge practice. His staff is diversified and very well trained. His equipment is state-of-the-art. Sedation is one of his specialties. I am well pleased with the care he gave my family member."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/15/2014

"Doctor Gibbs has a cutting edge practice. His staff is diversified and very well trained. His equipment is state-of-the-art. Sedation is one of his specialties. I am well pleased with the care he gave my family member."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/15/2014

"Dr Gibbs and every member of his staff do an excellent job! As a phobic patient I appreciate everything they are willing to do to make me comfortable. They are very knowledgeable and care about their patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michele T on 04/16/2014

"As always, my appointment was on time and I love the care and time everyone puts in to make me have a healthy, clean smile! Thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue A. on 04/11/2014

"Dr. Gibb's office was excellent from my first contact. The staff was friendly, professional and very helpful. My first visit could not have been any better Beautiful comfortable surroundings. And Dr. Gibb's was wonderful. He explained everything in detail and throughout my visit his concern was for my comfort level. I really appreciated the financial information that was available for me on the first visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alice E Coleman on 04/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment