Office Summary

Glen Ellyn Dentistry
577 Pennsylvania Ave., Suite 100
Glen Ellyn,  IL 60137

 (630) 942-0727
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (185 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"This is the best office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/26/2016

"Great dentists!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Aaron on 07/26/2016

"Glen Ellyn Dentistry is wonderful. My 8 year old daughter and 6 year old son are both very comfortable there. Dr. Petrelli has a great team working with her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teresa on 07/19/2016

"Great People, Great Technology, Great Cleaning - outstanding care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by B Bennett on 06/23/2016

"Amazing care from the entire staff. I feel as if I am visiting family. I used to be very fearful of going to the dentist. Dr. PETRILLI makes sure I am comfortable. The best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam C on 05/23/2016

"I love this office. The staff could not be nicer and professional. I would highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cydney on 05/16/2016

"I had a fabulous experience. The hygienist Kelly is so kind and patient. Very friendly receptionist. This is my best dental practice experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Liz on 04/18/2016

"Hate going to the dentist, but love going to Dr. Petrelli. I'm a total whimp, and they get it. Dr. P & her staff are not only good at what they do (that's not unusual), but they're kind, understanding & helpful. Been a bad patient & haven't seen a dentist in years? No judgement @ GE Dentistry! No guilt trips on what you've done or not done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/06/2016

"Dr. Petrelli - your team is fantastic! The care you have provided to myself and my family has been excellent! Thank you!! - Kelly Fleming"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/16/2016

"The staff was very professional and very knowledgable. I was putting off going to the dentist for the past year because I had a bad experience with another one. I will definitely be back for my six month appointment. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matthew Leakakos on 02/17/2016

"They are great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patrick P on 02/16/2016

"I just had another wonderful cleaning and x-Ray checkup! I met Dr. Keegan for the first time as she was just as friendly as Dr. Petrelli ( which I thought wasn't even possible)! I love coming here so much, that I got my husband and two children to switch dentists! Both my young children just had their first visit here and they had a very positive, comfortable experience. I can't say enough great things about Glen Ellyn Dentistry!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charla T on 01/19/2016

"Got in ahead of scheduled time. Everyone was attentive and explained all procedures as they were going along. It was my first visit but already feel very comfortable with the staff. Thanks for great customer service!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle A. on 01/14/2016

"Kelly was awesome. Very knowledgeable and nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Albrecht on 12/21/2015

"very attentive to patient needs"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wayne S. on 12/05/2015

"Very Welcoming"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary G on 10/26/2015

"You are all wonderful, professional and have great personalities.You make dental visits fun!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margo on 10/21/2015

"Kelly did an amazing job, she was detailed and gentle. You all are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah on 10/05/2015

"The dentist & staff were very welcoming! I received a thorough cleaning & exam and am looking forward to going back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/28/2015

"Great care, attention and advice on improving ongoing dental health!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment