Office Summary

Always Great Smiles
586 Duane St Ste 301
Glen Ellyn,  IL 60137

 (630) 469-0296

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (19 ratings)

"Great job in a timely manner"
5 stars (5 stars)
by N F on 10/25/2014

"Everyone at the office is great. Very much a family atmosphere. Dr. Pecora rules - the Picasso of dentists!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Stompanato on 10/21/2014

"Dr. Pecora and his staff are great! They make coming in for dental work enjoyable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kw on 10/20/2014

"I am so thankful that Dr. Zaremba was able tofit me in as I had an infection and he started a root canal. He is personable, patient, and communicates what he is doing and why. Kudos to Doctor Zaremba!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/18/2014

"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea Antunes on 10/16/2014

"Great people and really care about their patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"After arriving late on my first visit to your office I was greeted by a warm friendly staff behind the front desk. As a first time patient, when given the multi-page form to fill out and recognizing I had left my reading glasses in my car, I really appreciated one of the friendly staff persons (I forgot her name)volunteered to help me fill out the form since I could not read the type. Nicki was also friendly and helpful in beginning the chore of base-lining my teeth and gums via 3D x-ray, cleaning and inspecting my teeth and gums. I was impressed with all people I came in contact with as well as the "one-stop" services offered for improving my smile. I also am motivated for the first time in a long time to floss regularly and already..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Quigley on 10/04/2014

"x"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"My hygienist, Janet, is the absolute best and I always enjoy Dr. Pecora."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"You guys ALL are simply da best. Go Bears!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"DR. GAVIN IS THE BEST!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BRENDA SCHEIBLAUER on 09/22/2014

"Always great visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"Always Great Smiles not only refers to the high quality dental work done by Dr. Glenn Gavin but also to the friendly staff who always keep you smiling."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim and Eileen Valek on 09/05/2014

"I have been a patient here for 25 years. I have had nothing but amazing care, expertise, kindness, etc. I've been through a lot of procedures here, and I am not particularly brave....but the staff is just wonderful. And, I also highly trust their knowledge, experience and intelligence."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"Always great service, personal and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"Great people Great Work and Always Great Smiles."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chip O'Brien on 08/21/2014

"As always, a very thorough examination. The entire organization is professional. They take the time to educate one on the requirements and importance of proper dental hygiene."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John DeRango on 08/20/2014

"I absolutely love my new dentist and everyone in his office. He makes me laugh and feel at ease and comfortable thru what was one of my greatest fears...the dental office. I and my family will forever be his patients. My smile is forever improved."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Your staff is always wonderful!!! From the front desk staff to the dentist - everyone is always so nice and very knowledgeable! Your hygienists always have great suggestions on proper maintenance or solutions if experiencing problems. We love coming there!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by P. Boland on 08/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment