Office Summary

Family Dental Center
908 Waukegan Rd.
Glenview,  IL 60025

 (847) 998-1281

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Prosthodontics, Sedation, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English, Spanish, Russian
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Illinois State Dental Society, Chicago Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (175 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Always have an excellent experience the staff to the. Dr. very professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chip melendez on 11/19/2014

"I have been going to the Family Dental since the late 1980's. I have always been pleased with the doctors and hygienists that have helped me. I continue to be very pleased with their services and friendliness."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"As usual, as wonderful an experience as you can expect from a trip to the dentist. Everyone was welcoming and there was no long wait."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Once in the dental chair for my cavity filling, the dentist came in and asked, "So..what's going on?" The question was odd, as if I needed to tell him why I was there. It was a scheduled recheck for a cavity filling, and I remember thinking, I hope he remembers what tooth needs drilled! I was not given any protective eyewear during my cavity filling. There wasn't a lot, but I did have water and debris spraying towards my eyes. Also, the dentist did not explain each step. He seemed focused, as if speed was important, and never spoke until the filling was done. It wasn't a bad experience really, but impersonal. The brand new office is clean and shiny, but not cozy. I will probably go back for convenience, but wouldn't recommend to friends."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"GREAT Dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Comfortable new office, Caring staff, great job cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cecelia on 11/05/2014

"Comfortable new office, Caring staff, great job cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cecelia on 11/05/2014

"I randomly (and thankfully) found this god sent thanks to Google! I could not be happier! The atmosphere is so pleasant from the patient coordinators, hygienists and doctor; everything was perfect! I am still impressed! Called and had a root canal consult, where a plan was developed on how to take care of my issue. The patient coordinator thoroughly explained to me how my dental insurance worked, which I have never had such awesome customer service at a medical facility before. Had the root canal that day, effortlessly and PAINLESSLY done in 30 minutes. I live by the Southside of the city, but this is my new dental practice, hands down. I am so pleased!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rachel Villalobos on 11/04/2014

"One of my worst experiences at the dental center. I had to wait 45 minutes, everybody else that seemed to have a later appointment seemed to be accommodated, no notification as I was waiting that there is a possible delay etc etc. And all that for an after examination that I needed that took literally 15 seconds (I'm serious here)! And of course I have no real confidence that the doctor even took his time to examine me as it was obvious he was in a rush."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Constantine Economou on 10/20/2014

"Always a smiling face greeting me at Family Dental Center. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"They always manage to fit me in when I have an emergency and everyone there is always so friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Dr. Sean is awesome. Explains everything. He is very gentle. Had a tooth emergency once, and they were able to get me in that day. Very friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Picked this dental site because of it's location to me (across the street) and it accepted my insurance. I stayed because Dr. Cullinan, Sr. was professional and very engaging, Liliana, the hygenist was professional and she knew her stuff and was proud of it, the office staff was professional, courteous, and had great personality. Eighteen years and four kids later, we have Dr. Sean, Bee, the new hygenist, and the same office staff. The new crew, is just like the old crew; professional, engaging, they take pride in their work, and care for their patients. We are going to follow them to their new site on Waukegan."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"Very efficient, professional service. Not a big fan of going to the dentist, but this was a very pleasant experience. Modern equipment and a knowledgable, skilled staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barry Zinn on 10/07/2014

"Love the new hygienist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carla on 09/26/2014

"Dr Cullinan is smart, thoughtful, has a terrific chair-side manner and is as reassuring as he is brilliant. I would never take my family anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peggie Garrigus on 09/22/2014

"5 star will not highlight.Bee the hygienist was superb. Will want to be reminded in four months for another cleaning. Thanks sooooooooo much. Corinne"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Corinne Spaulding on 09/20/2014

"Excellent cleaning today ! thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anna Malek on 09/17/2014

"Dr. Cullinan and his team did an amazing job on my crowns. Couldn't be happier! Thank you so much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Chambers on 09/12/2014

"Friendly and Professional, Very Helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment