Office Summary

Carol Lockwood, DDS
1770 1st Street, Suite 430
Highland Park,  IL 60035-3237

 (847) 748-8077

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (19 ratings)

"Simply said. Doc! you are awesome! I actually look forward to my next appointment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Beresid on 10/21/2014

"Simply said. Doc! you are awesome! I actually look forward to my next appointment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Beresid on 10/21/2014

"Simply said. Doc! you are awesome! I actually look forward to my next appointment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Beresid on 10/21/2014

"Dr. Lockwood is very thorough in her examinations and cleaning. I have been with her for years and have received excellent care throughout."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AS on 10/20/2014

"Carol is always meticulous and thorough, leaving your mouth feeling fresh and healthy. She is very pleasant and does a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ben C. on 10/06/2014

"Dr. Lockwood is an excellent dentist. She provides meticulous and compassionate care to her patients, and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for excellent dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"I loved Carol. She did a great job fixing & building up my back Tooth. She is kind, very thorough and precise. She is replacing my dentist who is no longer working. I am more than happy with her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"I loved Carol. She did a great job fixing & building up my back Tooth. She is kind, very thorough and precise. She is replacing my dentist who is no longer working. I am more than happy with her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"Dr. Lockwood's explanations concerning various dental pathologies and treatments are exceptional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2014

"Dr. Lockwood always does a thorough job. My son had a sore gum and tooth and she was determined to see him as soon as possible (7pm!) and worked hard to clean the area completely. We have been patients of Dr. Lockwood since 1996 and have been very happy with her care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"This was our family's first visit to Dr. Lockwood and we all had a wonderful experience! She is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and very kind and gentle. My daughter got diagnosed with her first cavity and she's not even nervous!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"thanks. Please tell Carol it was good to see her, and that afterwards I did remember that a new bridge was made in (or around) 2008. It replaced a previous one; that's the part I forgot."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John on 08/13/2014

"I always get an excellent teeth cleaning from Dr. Lockwood. My family have been clients for more than 15 years and have been very satisfied with her care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"Dr Lockwood was very polite during my first visit with her. She took the time to explain her work. The teeth cleaning was performed gently and with care. She seems very knowledgeable about reading the digital X-Ray. Overall I was happily impressed about her dental service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacques Yapo on 07/28/2014

"Carol Lockwood does a very thorough and professional cleaning and exam!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephen on 07/24/2014

"The politest & most considerate professional that I have the "joy" of being cared for, very rare!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/12/2014

"Dr. Lockwood is meticulous and thorough. She genuinely cares for each of her patients on an individual and personal basis. LOVE HER!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/07/2014

"Dr. Lockwood has been my dentist for 15 years. She has always paid close attention to my needs and is concerned about each and every detail in my mouth and with my teeth. I grind my teeth and that causes dental issues that Dr. Lockwood continues to monitor and address appropriately.Today I got a great new mouth guard."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl on 07/02/2014

"Dr. Lockwood has been my dentist for many years. She is a great dentist. She is gentle. She gives pain free injections. I trust her. You couldn't find a better dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam M. on 06/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment