Office Summary

Port Clinton Dental
1770 First Street, Suite 360
Highland Park,  IL 60035

 (847) 432-1416

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (47 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great service. Michael has been our dentist for 20 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/28/2015

"Great service. Michael has been our dentist for 20 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/28/2015

"On time, friendly and professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"The Dentist and his office staff are very professional and patient. Comfortable environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TG on 10/07/2014

"Very professional, friendly and courteous staff from start to finish. Neat clean and well equipped dental suite. Very enjoyable decor and ambiance throughout. My hygienist was so skilled and gentle.....no pain or discomfort at all. I will definitely make Dr Wasserman and his outstanding staff my primary dentist and dental clinic! Thanks so much! Bryan Lowe"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bryan on 09/02/2014

"Fabulous. Never thought getting a post put in my mouth would be so easy! Thank you for your care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vicki Martin on 08/13/2014

"We got great patient care from all the staff during our visit. Everyone was polite and very friendly and made our visit go very smoothly for myself and my two small children. Keep up the great service."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/04/2014

"Everything went perfectly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/17/2014

"Great experience every time I come in! Dr. Wasserman is very knowledgeable and his staff is helpful and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BB on 05/09/2014

"I had an excellent experience during my visit, the dentist and the staff are very professional, I felt very comfortable during my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TG on 03/04/2014

"I ARRIVED ABOUT 10 MINUTES EARLY AND YOU PROMPTLY CAME IN TO START MY CLEANING. aLSO, i APPRECIATE THE SUGGESTION OF GETTING A WATER PIC. i HOPE THIS ALONG WITH BRUSHING AND FLOSSING WILL ALLEVIATE THE GUM PROBLEM THAT i AM PRONE TO. tHANKS AGAIN. zELDA kOROL"
5 stars (5 stars)
by zELDA kOROL on 02/19/2014

"I've been going to Dr. Wasserman for years. Always professional and personable, fast and efficient. A beautiful office and helpful, friendly staff. I couldn't be happier! Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/23/2013

"First rate. No waiting and thorough cleaning. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/24/2013

"Everything was fine"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/06/2013

"Painless, professional, on-time checkup and cleaning"
5 stars (5 stars)
by alisona on 10/24/2012

"Everything went normally. No problems."
4 stars (4 stars)
by robertf on 10/04/2012

"Clean comfortable office with a view of downtown HP."
4 stars (4 stars)
by anonymous on 09/24/2012

"My husband, daughters who are 6 and 4 and I all see Dr. Wasserman and his staff. In comparison to some of the pediatric dentist offices, our girls find the low key nature very comforting. I would highly recommend this practice. Always on time, convenient location and friendly hygienists.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 09/06/2012

"Procedure is thoroughly explained and what I may expect to experience subsequently, including the routine recovery time; questions answered thoroughly; very pleasant working with Dr. Wasserman; entire team is great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by owenn on 08/10/2012

"I had a appointment but was able to arrive an hour early and my simple issue allowed them to squeeze me in and the problem was handled in minutes. I was able to leave half an hour before my scheduled appointment was set to begin.No problems.Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by robertf on 08/09/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment