Office Summary

Brennan & Peloquin Dental
15915 S. Crystal Creek Dr. Ste. B
Homer Glen,  IL 60491

 (708) 301-8660

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (147 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My molar is like new after a cavity repair And new crown installation, all in one appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry Mc on 01/30/2015

"What a pleasant experience. (Decay under a crown, removal of decay and new crown, beautiful) I know it sounds sills, but what would have normally taken me a couple visits was done in one sitting. Definitely 5Star EXCELLENT!! (pleasant, painless, precise, perfection) Glad I switched Dentists....Thank You So Much Kathy Peshak"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Peshak on 01/30/2015

"Friendly staff,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/17/2015

"I called the office this AM with a quickly developing pain problem. The office arranged an appointment for me later in the day with Dr Brennan. He performed an exam and recommended actions for me to take. I appreciated the urgency the practice gave my issue. Thank You!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RC on 01/15/2015

"Dr. Peloquin worked on my tooth for over an hour to save me a trip to the oral surgeon. He didn't quit. He made sure I was comfortable and explained what he was doing during the procedure. I would like to thank him and his staff for their strong effort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel Reed on 01/12/2015

"Quick thorough cleaning. Hygienist suggested ways to improve my brushing technique."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"EXCELLENT...PROMPT & EFFICIENT SERVICE. THOROUGH EXAM IN A FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KATHLEEN PESHAK on 12/31/2014

"I have been coming here for years & the staff are always very professional & courteous. I am very happy here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris D on 12/24/2014

"Great job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Great dental office. Its nice and modern."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Best office. Couldn't be happier."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/30/2014

"Dr. Brennan does a wonderful job. He is kind and makes sure that you are comfortable during any work that needs to be done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Very pleased with the care I receive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Stankus on 11/20/2014

"I appreciate the welcoming atmosphere and friendly care we always receive in your office. I feel the dental hygienists relate well with our daughters, making them feel comfortable visiting the dentist. Dr. Brennan is meticulous in his dentistry and I trust his opinions and referrals for orthodontics as well as specialists. I remember one time my daughter needed a tooth pulled, Dr. Brennan told her he had special drops from the tooth fairy to make her tooth sleepy. She felt special and was excited that he knows the tooth fairy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Best Dentist and Staff. Beatiful office. Highley recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy S. on 11/10/2014

"As usual, everything went just fine!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Thom Fangman on 11/08/2014

"Super friendly staff. Dr Brennan and his staff are always very professional. I love the ease of making appointments and the reminders. My 3 young kids always have a positive experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"I thought all of the staff, my cleaning, and my visit as a whole was excellent. Thank you."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Scott C. on 11/04/2014

"This is without a doubt the best dental group I have ever experienced...from the front desk...to the hygienist to Dr. Mark...outstanding!...they put a smile on your face!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom on 11/03/2014

"Got a gum sweeling and toothache last fri and had appoinment that day, great dentist Dr. Breenan made my weekend better,ð???,now i can chew and eat out,thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Renato on 10/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment