Office Summary

Alan R. De Angelo DDS
14232 South Bell Road
Homer Glen,  IL 60491

 (708) 301-3111

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (36 ratings)
Previous Next 16

"Efficient, pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"A great dentist. With state of the art technolgy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"A great dentist. With state of the art technolgy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"Dr. De Angelo and his staff are wonderful! I began going to his office two years ago due to severe pain in my mouth. In the two years, I underwent several procedures to get my teeth back to feeling well and I am happy to say that I have been pain free since! He, along with his staff, continue to create a welcoming environment and built the foundation for trust. He treats his patients with respect and listens with his full attention. I would highly recommend Dr. De Angelo to anyone regardless of age or condition."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Kelly D. on 09/19/2014

"Dr. De Angelo and his staff are wonderful! I began going to his office two years ago due to severe pain in my mouth. In the two years, I underwent several procedures to get my teeth back to feeling well and I am happy to say that I have been pain free since! He, along with his staff, continue to create a welcoming environment and built the foundation for trust. He treats his patients with respect and listens with his full attention. I would highly recommend Dr. De Angelo to anyone regardless of age or condition."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Kelly D. on 09/19/2014

"Always a pleasure, fast, friendly, pain free service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shipley on 09/17/2014

"Everything went well, no problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Domenico on 06/17/2014

"I love how everyone makes you feel like family. When you are in the chair they focus on my needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by EL on 06/14/2014

"Very friendly, cooperative and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Domenico on 05/30/2014

"Slight pain, but quick to re-numb. Cost significantly higher than quoted."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/08/2014

"We were able to get an appointment within one weeks time. The staff is very courteous & doesn't make you feel like your on an assembly line. They explain everything very well & they keep up with the latest training & technology to be able to provide the best service possible. I never thought I would every say...I actually enjoyed my visit to the Dentist. I was also able to get my follow-up appointment very quickly & at a time that would work with my busy work schedule. What more could anyone ask for?!. Thanks to Doc. De Angelo & his entire Staff. You are great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristine Cote on 04/04/2014

"All went well. Th staff is soooo pleasant! Except they make me laugh with my mouth stuck open. Lol"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michele Maletich on 03/20/2014

"Very friendly and efficient staff. As much as I dislike going to the dentist's office, I never mind going to Dr. DeAngelos."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/12/2014

"Dr. DeAngelo and staff were able to see me right away and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied with the results. Thank you! I was very impressed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/12/2014

"Out of pocket is much too expensive."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/27/2014

"Excellent first experience with Dr. DeAngelo and his staff! I have not been to a dentist in years and they made me feel very comfortable. They were extremely professional, friendly, caring, and attentive. Thank you!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria on 12/24/2013

"Moving my family to Home Glen and finding services provided by Dr. De Angelo and his office staff was the best discovery so far. I will recommend him to everyone I know! Scheduling was wonderful and the quality, high-end dentistry services given by everyone was amazing. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Romano & Family on 12/19/2013

"Always a pleasure to go there. Staff is very friendly and very curteous. Claudia the dental hygienist is always willing to converse about subjects and top topics. How many people look forward going to the dentist?"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edward Montvidas on 12/17/2013

"Painless,fast cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charlie Gill; on 12/05/2013

"A really great experience. We had to change Dentists, due to insurance! Very glad we did. Our previous Dr. Was very , but not as thorough as Dr. DeAngelos office!'"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michele on 11/21/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment