Office Summary

Gabrius Dental
554 Green Bay Rd., Suite E
Kenilworth,  IL 60043

 (847) 853-4300

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (111 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Terrific appointment. Great to see you guys."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Taylor on 12/18/2014

"Friendly and efficient office. Very professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanne Marut on 11/18/2014

"Friendly and efficient office. Very professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanne Marut on 11/18/2014

"I was very comfortable and happy with my experience as a new patient. The staff were thoughtful and empowered me to make informed decisions about my dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"highly recommend"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kh on 11/03/2014

"Karen and Dr. Gabrius made sure I was comfortable and well informed about each step in the procedure. They remained friendly yet focused so all went according to plan. I also feel confident and relaxed at the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phyllis Victorson on 10/07/2014

"Dr. Gabrius is very thorough. She checks lymph nodes, jaw bones, and all tissues of the mouth. She's warm and friendly, and the office atmosphere is very welcoming."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"Karen, Judy and Dr. Gabrius are all very professional, but also very kind and approachable. They answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable about the process."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy Schager on 09/30/2014

"Always a great experience. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by george accattato on 09/24/2014

"You are the best! It's magical and miracle to be your patient and witness your work. You are an artist of highest degree. Off course love Karen and Judy! Yampolsky family"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yampolsky Family on 09/16/2014

"You are the best! It's magical and miracle to be your patient and witness your work. You are an artist of highest degree. Off course love Karen and Judy! Yampolsky family"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yampolsky Family on 09/16/2014

"As always, it's wonderful to see everyone and catch up on our lives as time passes."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/30/2014

"Dr. Gabrius and Judy, are fantastic! why did I wait so long to switch Dental practices. Extremely thorough and paid attention to every detail. I highly recommend them to anyone on the Northshore! Mom in Deerfield"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"Friendly, thorough, professional. Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/24/2014

"Judy is always very thorough in cleaning and polishing my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MHT on 07/31/2014

"Great, friendly, service. Highly recommended Dr. Gabrius and her entire team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy Baum on 07/29/2014

"This was my first visit to gabrius dental. I'd been avoiding dentists for a couple years, and the longer I waited the more I dreaded my visit. But everyone at Gabrius was so friendly and professional I had no reason to worry. I'll be back for all regular checkups."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/27/2014

"My regular check ups are always seamless and easy, whether or not there is an issue with my teeth. The entire staff is always very kind!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathryn Birch on 06/25/2014

"Always seen on time by very friendly and helpful staff. The surroundings are welcoming and comfortable. I would highly recommend this dentist to my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicola on 06/19/2014

"Dr Gabrius and her team, Judy and Karen, provide excellent care in a friendly and family oriented way."
5 stars (5 stars)
by tanja chevalier on 06/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment