Office Summary

Kenilworth Dental Associates
432 Green Bay Road
Kenilworth,  IL 60043

 (847) 256-7700

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (110 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Its a wonderful feeling when you realize you found a dentist you KNOW will be your dentist for many many years to come. Professional and courteous above all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by E.P. on 10/16/2014

"To day was my first visit to Kenilworth Dental Associates. Dr. Dani volunteered to show me the sterilization techniques employed by her and her staff. She patiently explained every location, it's function and additional safety measures taken in the practice. While taking my x-rays, Carol was very gentle and quick. She too was very patient with me. During and after my examination, Dr. Dan I was clear and concise regarding various options of treatment. She answered every question without hesitation. At the front desk, Brie took an amazing amount of time explaining my financial responsibility, the "game plan" for my treatment, and options for scheduling appointments. The entire staff was professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Happy in Wilmette on 10/16/2014

"such a professional and comfortable atmosphere. I always feel like my dental needs have been surpassed! Great staff as always which contributes to the overall experience. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Always a pleasant experience at Kenilworth Dental- friendly team who deliver great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/21/2014

"I saw Carol, the hygienist today for cleaning. As always, she did a thorough job with very little discomfort. She also did a special laser treatment due to my gum disease. I have been successful in improving my gums with home care plus 3 month cleanings and laser treatment to sterilize below the gum line. I highly recommend Kenilworth Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy K on 09/10/2014

"Everything was handled in a very professional manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Hickey on 08/20/2014

"Permanent crown looks and feels great. I wouldn't use the plastic temporary crowns in the future, given that it shattered within a day. The metal temp crown was structurally sound."
5 stars (5 stars)
by King Embry on 08/05/2014

"As always, I had a very pleasant experience. Carol is very competent and answers any questions that I may have clearly and thoroughly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"Always a lovely time at Miriam's House of Teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

"I have been a client at Kenilworth Dental for over a year and have had numerous procedures, including restorative work, done there. Dr. Dani and her staff are professional, caring, and highly competent. I have been happy with all the work I have had done. I travel a distance to see Dr. Dani because I think her practice is 'cutting edge'. I highly recommend Kenilworth Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy K on 06/25/2014

"Carol, the dental hygenist is gentle,thorough and accommodating. Great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by pp on 06/04/2014

"As always, it was a good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/01/2014

"Dr. Dani and her crew are the BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/17/2014

"Had fillings, did a very good job, great to have a machine to create ceramic implants on site"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/25/2014

"Always a nice experience...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth G on 03/12/2014

"Carol always does a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob H on 02/20/2014

"Coming to your office is always a pleasant experience and that has not always been the case with previous dentists. Of course, Dr. Waitley was an exception. I do think the heating pad was a nice touch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/01/2014

"Completely satisfied. Reasonable prices for services performed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by King E on 01/16/2014

"Dr. Dani and staff are friendly and caring. Dr. Dani is very knowledgeable and up to date on the latest practices. Very happy with the practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/10/2014

"No waiting for my appointment. Hygienist is always super friendly, great conversationalist, thorough but gentle and doesn't berate me about not flossing - makes me want to do better but not guilt- struck. Dr Dani also very pleasant manner and takes time to listen. Environment ultra clean, modern technologies and deluxe care such as lavender head pillow and seat warmer if needed, protective eyewear and great music. All staff courteous and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment