Office Summary

Stoffel & Tomazin Dental Associates - Lemont
12371 Derby Rd Unit C
Lemont,  IL 60439

 (630) 243-6622

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (59 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I am consistently impressed with the level of care that my children receive! Not only is the quality of work absolutely impeccable, I also appreciate the time & precision with which it is performed. All that being said, my absolute favorite thing about Doctor Stoffel is the fact that he takes the time, with each of my children, to thoroughly explain what is going on with their oral health, what procedures he's going to perform, and why. I believe the love he has for his work is reflected in his helpful approach and the fact that he really wants the patient to understand what he is doing and why."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Meg Lamm on 12/26/2014

"Dr. Stoffel does excellent dental work. He is very meticulous and very caring regarding his patients' comfort. He has a great staff who are always very accommodating and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judi Leazzo on 11/22/2014

"Everything was great. I will try to get in to the habit of flossing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"Everything was great. I will try to get in to the habit of flossing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"Two outstanding dentists, great dental techs, and a pleasant office staff. We've quite satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ray and Linda on 10/29/2014

"As enjoyable as a visit to the dentist's office can be. Especially to have a tooth pulled! I strongly recommend Dr. Larry and his entire staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Del Preto on 10/18/2014

"Great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Thank you so much for your continued great treatment. Kathy and I both feel like we're going to a member of the family when we visit the dentist.Dr. Ken and his staff are top notch in our opinion. Alma even called to remind me to pre-medicate due to my joint replacements. That's what I call real care for your patients! We continue to recommend you to anyone who happens to be looking for a dentist and hope your practice continues for many years. Thanks again to all. Ernie& Kathy Rizzato Lemont, Ill."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ernie Rizzato on 10/02/2014

"Great Job on the emergency root canal. Everything went well. Great explanation of cause and procedure to follow. I have been going to Stoffel & Tomazin Dental Associates in Lemont for over 5 yrs an I would not trust my teeth with anyone else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glenn Gabriel on 09/30/2014

"Last time I was in I joked how I never need to bring a book with me for the "wait time"! This is a good thing since so many doctors make a patient wait forever - not at this practice! I have always been called right on time! I make sure I get there in time. Everyone in the office is kind and friendly. I enjoy my visits with them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by PJN on 09/30/2014

"They are always very friendly. They seem to be genuinely concerned about your oral health, and make every effort to make you feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Schlusser on 09/15/2014

"Wonderful office of staff and dentists!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 09/11/2014

"Very personable! Great office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"Taken on time, dental hygentist explained everything she was doing, Dr Tomazin was awesome, answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Pleasant office, pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by nss on 08/26/2014

"Excellent service as always Great staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick Moravecek on 08/21/2014

"Did an excellent job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vince Doran on 08/20/2014

"Did an excellent job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vince Doran on 08/20/2014

"very efficient and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Cisek on 08/18/2014

"Dr. Tomazin and his staff are always very professional and thorough. He also performs excellent orthodontic work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margaret on 08/06/2014

"Entire staff is professional and courteous!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MRGB on 07/23/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment