Office Summary

Picchetti Dental Care
660 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard,  IL 60148

 (630) 627-7651

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (107 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"always a pleasure visiting with the hygienist, doctor and office staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/30/2014

"The staff is always very friendly and Dr Pichetti is the BEST!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/27/2014

"My dental visits are always pleasant and comfortable. A very courteous staff and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/25/2014

"Very family oriented. My kids are happy when they go to Dr. Picchetti's office. I've been going there for about 18 years. One year I had to change dentists due to my insurance changing; biggest mistake. When the year was over I went right back to Dr. Picchetti's office. Would recommend them to everyone in Lombard and surrounding suburbs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AMP on 03/24/2014

"What can I say: Dr. Picchetti is a terrific dentist, with terrific assistants. I am so glad I go to Picchetti Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn G. on 03/23/2014

"The staff and the Doctor were great. Fast and relitivly painless. You run a tight ship! Keep up the good work. Dennis"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Dennis on 03/20/2014

"The personalized service is what I really value the most. I am only there twice a year, but it seems that everyone knows and remembers me and my teeth! Kudos to the whole team. Dr. Picchetti is knowledgeable and very professional. Always makes me feel comfortable and makes me feel like he really cares about my well being."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen R. on 03/18/2014

"Dr. Picchetti provides excellent dental care--as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/18/2014

"Dr. Picchetti provides excellent dental care--as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/18/2014

"Dr. Picchetti provides excellent dental care--as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/18/2014

"absolute best dental care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by paul sarno on 03/14/2014

"My family and I have been a patient of yours for 30+ years now. I think that speaks for itself. Your guys are GREAT. Just keep up what you are doing. Love your slogan "we cater to cowards"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Jarkovich on 03/13/2014

"This office is professional and efficient from the moment you walk in their door. Their work is superior to any other dentist office I have ever visited. My family has gone here for years and will continue to do so."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam on 03/10/2014

"Attentive service, top notch hygenist and no hassel administrative process."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 03/07/2014

"Always caring staff. Caring dentist, Dental work always "top notch""
5 stars (5 stars)
by GMF on 03/06/2014

"great job and enjoyed my visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/28/2014

"Great and very helpful! I felt very taken care of at my visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/27/2014

"The staff is always professional, courteous and just plain nice. They remember names and events of your personal life - which is not necessary for getting the job done, but it is a very nice touch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Letha Douvas on 02/25/2014

"I have been a patient for over a decade. Wouldn't go anywhere else, and highly recommend this practice!! From the office staff to the Doctors, everyone has a great attitude which is conducive to a relaxing environment, making a "chore" nobody enjoys, feel quite a bit easier!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Thomas on 02/23/2014

"always as good as it gets...for over 40 years,"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment