Office Summary

Children's Dental World - Morton Grove
6046 W Dempster St
Morton Grove,  IL 60053

 (847) 470-0665

Children's Dental World specializes in pediatric dentistry for children. We are dedicated to providing your child with the highest quality dental care. We are confident that your child will feel comfortable in our fun and upbeat offices with our caring, friendly and helpful staff. From preventative dental care to treating extensive tooth decay, we offer a wide variety of dental services to meet your child's oral needs.

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (74 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"We love Children's Dental World. It feels like we are going to a carnival instead of going to the dentist. Jenny was our hygienist and she was so sweet but also efficient so my 3 1/2 yr old didn't melt down. Dr. Nina was also so sweet and made our experience great. My younger son will be coming here soon!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristen on 01/29/2015

"The dental assistant Jennifer was amazing! Very sweet and comforting for my nervous 6 year old! Dr. Sam Park made the procedure look effortless and created a relaxed environment. She talked less about procedure and more about how much fun she had. You guys are amazing..keep it up!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Colleen on 01/28/2015

"My 3 boys and husband went in to their appointments the same day with overlapping times and had an exceptional experience. My twins are 7 and oldest is 9, and they love going to the dentist. The staff from the front desk to the dental assistants provided comfort, assistance and patience with my family. It is very hard to find a dentist office that you feel comfortable with letting your children go by themselves to get their cleanings but ever since our first time there we have always felt welcome and safe. I hope that this office continues to provide this exceptional service with kindness and patience for a very long time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gamboa Family on 01/22/2015

"staff was very careful to keep the kids calm. Dr. did a great job explaining the procedure to the kids and the options in a clear manner to us the parents."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2015

"The office staff is friendly and accommodating. I had the appointment time wrong and they still took us in. The doctor is super nice and thorough. My kids are not afraid to go to the dentist and that is the best part!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica on 01/05/2015

"I went to the Bridgeport location. The office was crowded and busy but that didn't stop the staff from giving friendly and attentive service. The doctors and staff are very attentive and fun with young patients which makes the visits fun."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe on 01/04/2015

"Great care given to my children especially my one child who is very apprehensive and scared. The nurse and dentist talk through everything and take baby steps to ensure that my child feels safe and relaxed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Great care given to my children especially my one child who is very apprehensive and scared. The nurse and dentist talk through everything and take baby steps to ensure that my child feels safe and relaxed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"All of the staff were the best! They making going to the dentist fun for kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy on 11/26/2014

"As always, Children's Dental World provided top notch care and support. I brought my son in with a swollen face (I had no appointment). They took him right away and Dr. Park examined him thoroughly. He is wonderful, patient, kind, and a fabulous dentist. I love this place and the entire warm, caring staff. The best dental office I have ever used. Thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda on 11/20/2014

"Dr. Bubna and her staff are very friendly and accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl Ann Reyes on 11/15/2014

"Dr. Sam Parks and the staff at Children's Dental World are exceptional. My three girls look forward to their cleanings (really!) and, even when it's a dreaded appointment (e.g. for a tooth extraction), Dr. Sam does an amazing job with calming nerves and making the process as smooth as possible. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Excellent service my daughter Lilliana was 3 years old when she began her regular check ups @ the Bridgeport location.Now at 17 she still continues going she would not go no where else, wonderful staff they are great with children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adela on 11/11/2014

"Excellent service my daughter Lilliana was 3 years old when she began her regular check ups. Now at 17 she still continues going she would not go no where else, wonderful staff they are great children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adela on 11/11/2014

"My daughter loves going to this Dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Everyone is nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"Best Dentist EVER!!!!! Their office is always a pleasant place to visit. My kids are always at ease when they are there. Staff is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Doctor Sam Park is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by qtpie507 on 11/07/2014

"Wonderful on all accounts. Really appreciate how you go above and beyond to create a great experience for the kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Very patient and attentive!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"This is a great dental practice, and extremely child-friendly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Emily Hamer (mother of 2 yr old) on 11/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment