Office Summary

North Shore Center of Dental Health
9350 Waukegan Road
Morton Grove,  IL 60053

 (847) 470-0850

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Spanish, Russian, Greek, Polish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Illinois State Dental Society, Chicago Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (78 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"As the highest level for any Dental Health! All the people are great, friendly, making you feel good and ok, very at the top of such Dental Heath people I have ever seen. Have known them for a long time and they are consistent in being the best of Dental Health no matter who they are. They are all great. As a person, they make you feel wonderful when dealing with them and they doing their work, they also tell you what is going on and how, sure makes it easy to sit and feel good. Have always felt good, at the start and through in the end, fantastic."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rich Becker on 04/15/2014

"I do not have a long wait - less than 10 minutes. Everyone is friendly; special care and attention is given."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/14/2014

"Dr. Baboulas and his staff are quick, kind, helpful. I have been one of his patients for well over a decade and am always treated well and given good advice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/11/2014

"Had a root canal and it only hurt a little he did a fine job of making a hard molar not hurt since a had a extra canal as a surprise Just wish the after work from digging in the gums did not hurt but to be expected"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/10/2014

"Most professional laid back staff. Makes any scary situation seem not big of a deal."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/20/2014

"This Dental Office is the most organized, easiest, friendliest, coolest and nicest establishment I have ever attended! I felt extremely comfortable, at ease and at home! I even received a welcome gift! Felt very special and valuable as a customer :) My entire family attends this dentist! I highly recommend this office to the entire city of Chicago!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dana Rosenthal on 03/17/2014

"Always the best. I always have a pleasant time and love Dr. Kathy expertise and painless dentisty."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allan Baron on 03/10/2014

"Worlds best hygenist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia hyatt on 03/10/2014

"As always we were very happy with our appointment. The orthodontist and his assistant are always so very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Baethke on 02/26/2014

"Great staff and dentist - top notch care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/25/2014

"Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/23/2014

"great service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/20/2014

"The service was grate. Really friendly and help full. They gave me lots of information and help full tips. Highly recommend this place for all your dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fabian on 02/19/2014

"Anyone reading this should switch dental care to this office. From the front staff Jody to Eva the hygienist to Dr B. This is the last dental office you will ever go to. It kinda makes u want to have a problem ( Nobody wants problems) such an outstanding enviromen"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John S on 02/18/2014

"I love Northshore dental , they have always provided me with the best service. Dr Chris always provides me with a game plan, I believe they hold my best interests at heart. Everyone on their staff are friendly, courteous , and very professional. So, if you are a need of dental work, I will guarantee you that Northshore dental will provide you with the services you are seeking, thanks Dr. Chris and staff for saving my teeth and for helping me once again smile, mark gurgone"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/06/2014

"I came in for a scheduled cleaning. Eva was great as always. I did inquire though about how a few of my front teeth have been feeling quite rough and worn the last year or so. Eva took some photos and had Dr. B look at them. Turned out 6 of my teeth needed some bonding to fill in the valleys and pits (Laymen's terminology) Dr. B offered to do bonding on them and best of all he fit me into his busy schedule to do it right then and there. He did a great job and now my teeth are no longer rough. Happy camper! John C"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John C on 02/05/2014

"You guys are great I tell everyone to go to you. Keep up the good work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/05/2014

"You guys are great I tell everyone to go to you. Keep up the good work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/05/2014

"You guys are great I tell everyone to go to you. Keep up the good work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/05/2014

"The service is always excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Novi on 02/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment