Office Summary

cx-Dr. Pollina and Associates - Mt Prospect
601 W Central, Suite 4
Mt. Prospect,  IL 60056

 (847) 392-2457

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.4 out of 5 (62 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The staff is very friendly. Always helpful. My kids love Dr. Pollina, and have never been anxious at their dental appointments. I feel like family there! Everything is very clean. My kids enjoy being able to watch a movie in the dental chair. The traesure box was always a favorite when the kids were younger!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anna Hudzik on 12/25/2014

"They are always so professional and take the time to address any questions. The office staff is a pleasure to deal with when making appointments and filing insurance claims. Dr. Pollina is an excellent Dentist and I would highly recommend him to my friends and colleagues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna Lawless on 12/23/2014

"Dr. Hall and her staff were very thorough, careful, and gentle while doing routine xrays, teeth cleaning, and dental exams for both my daughters. They answered all of our questions. Over the many years we have been coming to Dr. Pollina's and Dr. Hall's office, we have been very impressed with how professional and friendly everyone on staff is."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Pinter on 12/13/2014

"Amazing staff! Great service and an amazing dentist. Dr pollina, was great. Explained every detail of the procedure and followed up with my husband and I during the procedure my son had done to make sure to let us know he was doing well. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tamara kako on 12/05/2014

"We were running late to our appointment and called to let the office know. My daughter was taken as soon as we got there. The staff is very knowledgeable and great to work with!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 11/24/2014

"As always, we say the hygienist at exactly the time of our appointment. She is always very nice and makes the kids feel very comfortable. Then when we saw the dentist, Dr. Hall, she let me stay in the room with the kids. She is very personable, friendly and happy, making a wonderful environment for kids who may be a little apprehensive at the dentist. My kids are 10 and 13 and they actually look forward to going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/09/2014

"Nice office, very busy, appointments are very hard to secure if you are a working parent, My child needed a filling and I had to wait almost 2 months to get a Saturday appointment. The dentists are great, I do like that they give email and text appointment reminders. The Billing is kinda iffy, make sure you know your insurance benefits/coinsurance. Im still getting bills for covered procedures."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"My 4 year old was very nervous for her appointment. The employees made the experience so positive she asked when she could go back!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Dr. Pollina was Great but the hygienist that Hutson Mason had was horrible she kept telling my child he has no manners because he was crying. I will not deal with that hygienist again. Thank you evelyn"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2014

"My girls have been seeing Dr. Pollina since they were little, and they will not have any other dentist or practice. This visit was, as always, a good experience. Thank you to Dr. Pollina and staff!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2014

"I bring my 4 and 6 year olds to Dr Pollina and he has been wonderful. Rachel the hygienist is very good with them and Dr Pollina takes the time to explain and show me everything as he discusses their exam findings. Very professional and comfortable environment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

"I couldn't be happier with each individual aspect of this office. I wouldn't bring my son anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan A Nuccio on 08/12/2014

"Wonderful and courteous staff! Fun waiting room for kids and movies and video games too!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by 5 mom on 08/06/2014

"the waiting time was over an hour"
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/30/2014

"Service was friendly but the wait for the dentist to come in was a little lengthy."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/23/2014

"My children just love Dr. Pollina. The whole team is exceptional and we will continue driving all the way from Homer Glen so we can have this amazing dental experience each time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/04/2014

"Awful customer service. The worst ever! I don't recommend at all!! Very mean and disrespectful staff."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Jasmine Cheung on 06/27/2014

"This was the worst visit ever! Two of the dentist hygienists were talking behind my back while not noticing my 11 year old daughter was behind them listening them cursing at me. Both of my kids were told that they can't get their yearly vitamins on their teeth and they also couldn't get their X-rays done. They said these 2 things cane done tomorrow but not today. I'm not sure why they didn't tell me this when I made the appt. Very unprofessional people and these people should not be serving kids with their rudeness. I will never go back....."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Jasmine Cheung on 06/26/2014

"This was the worst visit ever! Two of the dentist hygienists were talking behind my back while not noticing my 11 year old daughter was behind them listening them cursing at me. Both of my kids were told that they can't get their yearly vitamins on their teeth and they also couldn't get their X-rays done. They said these 2 things cane done tomorrow but not today. I'm not sure why they didn't tell me this when I made the appt. Very unprofessional people and these people should not be serving kids with their rudeness. I will never go back....."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Jasmine Cheung on 06/26/2014

"This was the worst visit ever! Two of the dentist hygienists were talking behind my back while not noticing my 11 year old daughter was behind them listening them cursing at me. Both of my kids were told that they can't get their yearly vitamins on their teeth and they also couldn't get their X-rays done. They said these 2 things cane done tomorrow but not today. I'm not sure why they didn't tell me this when I made the appt. Very unprofessional people and these people should not be serving kids with their rudeness. I will never go back....."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Jasmine Cheung on 06/26/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment