Office Summary

Northwestern Dental Implants
7886 N. Milwaukee Ave.,
Niles,  IL 60714

 (847) 423-2488

 

Services:  General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (44 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Thanks for taking care of me on such short notice. Everyone went above and beyond to make me comfortable and calm. You guys are the Dental Dream Team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"First cleaning after completion of upper and lower dental implants. I learned a lot about maintenance that I wasn't informed about after my surgeries. There is a lot of maintenance required in order to keep your implants from failing in the future. I had no idea that there could be problems afterwards. Please do ask questions so that you are well informed."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Everyone is nice and professional. All my questions were answered and I will be coming back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanne Przybylowski on 11/13/2014

"George is awesome as usual. LOVE everyone in this office. From top to bottom, 100% pleased! They're stuck with me forever!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Shugrue on 11/12/2014

"I walked in and filled out paper work and got seen right away and the dentist understood what was wrong and gave me reasons to why came because of my gums bleeding and sent me home with a prescription and then was out the door in no time with my next appointment time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margaret Groh on 11/10/2014

"All good things in one place!! Very satisfied with my new crown!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by bl on 10/28/2014

"No one likes to go to the dentist, I most certainly do not am Ms.Panic Attack but here I was Amazed, Calm & Delighted on the cleanliness, Open, Friendliness & professional staff. I live George! Don't believe am saying this but I'll be back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Antoinette (Toni) Kilroy on 10/22/2014

"Visiting the first time, I felt very comfortable. Very caring environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by bl on 10/03/2014

"Lisa is a great hygenist, she is professional and made my teeth feel clean. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat on 09/06/2014

"Lisa is a great hygenist, she is professional and made my teeth feel clean. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat on 09/06/2014

"everything went better than expected. painless, efficient, and good "bedside" manner by all involved."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Korvas on 09/04/2014

"I wish there were 10 stars to select; this would more accurately reflect my rating : ) Northwestern Dental Implants never, ever fails to provide the highest, most skilled level of attention to a patient. I have time-honored reason to rely on Dr. Mulvaney and all in his practice with implicit trust and confidence. Most recently, I had the professional attention of Lisa and George. As usual, this visit had many takeaways, ranging from clear and understandable explanations of an oral condition to their engaging and personable ways. I always feel most fortunate to be connected to this office and their clear commitment to superior professional performance. They never, ever disappoint."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane on 08/31/2014

"Doing well. Chipmunk cheek but no pain which is amazing. Thank you for the excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/17/2014

"Very professional. I had a tooth extracted and it was almost pain free."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/24/2014

"Friendly greetings always with a smile. Excellent treatment. Patient is number 1."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JIL on 04/18/2014

"I'm in the process of getting a lower hybridge implant. I went yesterday, they did the procedure and installed a temporay bridge. everything went very well. and when I woke this morning. I could not believe I had hardly any pain at allform 1-10, 10 being the most pain full I'd say I'm a one. If they hadn't told me I had a teporary bridge in. I would of thought I was finished. Dr.Larry and Dr.George did an excellent job. and all the aids Amanda and the other ladies I didn't get there names. were all excellent. it took about the time I thought. the work is very professional. and the results are far more then Iexpected. thanks you all for a really nice job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John P on 04/17/2014

"My visit went very well. Was handled very professional. Was well informed of everything I was suppose to do, and what was going to happen with my procedure. Everyone was very nice and assured me that everything would run smoothly. So I'm ready for my next visit"
4 stars (4 stars)
by John P on 03/19/2014

"The entire process was outlined and the reasons for the procedure were covered in a very complete manner. I believe that every effort was made to make sure that I understood why moving ahead is necessary. LKD"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LKD on 02/21/2014

"Everyone was friendly and efficient. The dentist provided a clear explanation of my situation, recommendations, timing and cost. He answered all of my questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Davis on 02/14/2014

"Everyone was friendly and efficient. The dentist provided a clear explanation of my situation, recommendations, timing and cost. He answered all of my questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Davis on 02/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment