Office Summary

Northbrook Dental Care, LLC
1135 Church Street
Northbrook,  IL 60062

 (847) 205-9337

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (44 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Northbrook Dental is the best! The best dental team around. I would recommend going here to everybody."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alex on 08/06/2013

"Excellent check-up. Thorough, painless cleaning. Dr. Rodgers is conservative in his treatment recommendations, treating me like he would treat his family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/15/2013

"Dr Rodgers is well on his way to 'winning me over' to the 'do not fear going to the dentist' mindset."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/20/2013

"Leila was awesome - she did a great job with the cleaning"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David F. on 04/26/2013

"Dr. Rodgers, thank you for the great care. I'm not the best dental patient, but you and your staff were awesome! You diagnosed and treated me immediately. Thanks again, Julie"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Kreiter on 04/16/2013

"Visit was quick, efficient, and friendly. Will definitely refer my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lou on 03/20/2013

"My dentist is out of town and I was referred by their office to this practice. I was called immediately and seen within a few minutes. The dentist was very friendly and he was able to re-cement the crown on my tooth and I was in and out in no time. Now that's great service! I happened to know the receptionist who is a sweetheart! Thanks so much for helping me out today!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy on 03/11/2013

"You guys are great I was always scared to visit the dentist but the entire team make me feel very comfortable thank you very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Humberto aguallo on 02/04/2013

"The service and personnel were very professional and courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2012

"My experience couldn't have been more positive. The cleaning of my teeth was done with great care and no pain. Dr. Rodgers gave my mouth a good examination and explained what he thought could be done to make several teeth more comfortable. Even though thia was my first visit I knew that any work done on my teeth would be a good experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elaine Rogers on 08/13/2012

"Very comforting visit. Ambience of office is great. Good luck to all in your office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marvin Levinson on 05/05/2012

"I was greeted warmly by the staff.The office is physically appealing.I would describe it as a "happy" place.The dental hygenist was superb! Dr. Rodgers is delightful,makes you feel very relaxed in "the dreaded chair".He's concerned with the patients comfort and full understanding of their dental profile.It was a great expierience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/12/2012

"Great services and staff provided here. I would definitely recommend this practice to my associates. Thx."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Rahul on 02/03/2012

"This is the perfect dentist to go to, if you have not seen a doctor in 21 years or if you or you have child with special needs. There is no judgement in this office. Great grandma and I are afraid of pain and we did not feel anything but support and excellent craftsmanship.Thank you, this is country/community dentistry in a "super clean" office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Hanzel on 12/21/2011

"Dr. Tim has created a winning combination of total oral support for the patient's visit to his office. Many thanks for his foresight and presence."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2011

"Due to painful Dentist experiences as a youth, I avoided visiting any dentist for many years. My wife advised me to schedule an appointment with Dr. Tischler and it changed my life. After years of dental neglect I required extensive treatment. Dr. Tischler explained each procedure along the way and completed each step in a professional and pain-free manner. I can smile again thanks to the care I received at the Northbrook Dental Center. Mr. Gale Johnson Northbrook, IL."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gale Johnson on 11/18/2011

"The Best Dentist I know."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2011

"My family have seen Dr. Tishler for over ten years. He and his staff represent everything good you hope to get from your dentist. He is a nice person and does a very good job. The other people who work there are great too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2011

"It's always a pleasure doing business with you & your staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marco Cesario on 11/04/2011

"Am grateful for doctor's state-of-the-art practice. Glad he was recommended to me by Dr. Tom Schneider."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Nancy Olmsted on 10/31/2011

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment