Office Summary

Oak Brook Smiles
1S132 Summit Ave, Suite 200
Oak Brook Terrace,  IL 60181

 (630) 627-7420

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (247 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Quick, professional, courteous. Everything you want in a dental visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yvonne Thigpen on 12/01/2014

"One of the Friendliest Staff I have Come across. very professional in their approach and always provide the correct feedback. Thoroughly enjoyed my visit and will be a customer for a long time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"I met Dr. Isaac yesterday and I was very impressed! He filled a couple of teeth without any pain and in a timely manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DS on 11/11/2014

"Dr. Haque did a great job of taking care of his patient. Would recommend anyone to go to him. Thanks again Dr. Haque and OBS!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Saad Rizvi on 11/04/2014

"The service I recieved was amazing from beginning to end. I absolutely love the staff and I'm confident in the work that was done today. I'm on my way to the smile I've always dreamt of."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kiya Pearson on 10/28/2014

"Thanks for working hard and respecting my need to be home by a certain time! It was greatly appreciated!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by K.G. on 10/27/2014

"Great job as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jill McCarthy on 10/27/2014

"I had a wonderful experience with Oak Brook Smiles. They had convenient Saturday appointments and provided emails and text message reminders which were very helpful. The office visit itself was great. There was no wait, and Illyana (the assistant) seated me right away. Dr. Isaac and Illyana were very attentive and made sure I was very informed and comfortable with the procedure. The front desk people were also very friendly. Overall, I was very satisfied with my experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"It was a pleasure to have Leeanna as my Periodontist again, as we have had a long history with Dr. Haque. Together with the front desk they cleared some billing hurdles with me and did it all with professionalism. Congrats to the Saturday staff for a job well done on 10/25/14. Thanks again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Popelka on 10/26/2014

"Dr. Haque is very thorough, personable and professional. He leads you through his processes every step of the way so you never have to wonder what he is doing or feel uncomfortable. Great experience every time I go!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"I am not a big fan of going to the dentist but Oakbrook Smiles always tries to make it as enjoyable as it can for me :) They are prompt and provide little extra things that make the experience nice. I feel they care about me and my dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Everyone was punctual, efficient and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce C. on 10/16/2014

"Everyone was punctual, efficient and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce C. on 10/16/2014

"I have been going to Oak Brook Smiles for years. I would recommend Dr Haque to anyone. The dental technician, LeAnn is wonderful. I have an unusual sensitivity and she does everything possible to make the cleaning experience pleasant. Thank you LeAnn."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rachelle Pascente on 10/15/2014

"I had good time, I am satisfied with the treatment ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Harsha on 10/13/2014

"good job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"The dental team lead by Dr. Haque is very efficient, skilled and friendly. They value their patients and make each of us feel important."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce Callahan on 09/23/2014

"The dental team lead by Dr. Haque is very efficient, skilled and friendly. They value their patients and make each of us feel important."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce Callahan on 09/23/2014

"Dr. Haque always explains things well. He and his staff are kind, professional, and make dental appointments as painless as possible. I've been a customer for 9 years and have referred friends and colleagues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Everything good except expense, since we are retired and do not have any form of insurance."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment